Gong Xi Fa Cai !!!

no matter where you are ... I personally wish you all especially to those ZTH members "happy chinese new year" and please save it your money to pay summons if you are getting Ang Pow. heheheheheheheheheeee!

San Nin Fai Lok to all :shakehands:
drive safely:car:
drink moderately:beer_yum:
gamble happily:congrats:

Happy Chinese New Year to all
:party:

kuNyit said:
no matter where you are ... I personally wish you all especially to those ZTH members "happy chinese new year" and please save it your money to pay summons if you are getting Ang Pow. heheheheheheheheheeee!

haha..i thot have to give ang pao to those white shirt uncle? haha...:_:
DRIVE CAREFULLY...HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!

happy CNY and happy holidays..... drive 170km/h or faster to avoid speedtrap ha..ha..ha..ha...

eat all u can bros!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CNY is all about gambling and eat eat eat eat eat

drive slowly at 150kmh at least and think your family
heheheheheh:regular_smile:

Oderf said:
happy CNY and happy holidays..... drive 170km/h or faster to avoid speedtrap ha..ha..ha..ha...

yo dude i'm the unlucky one among thousands yoh, eat so kau alot, spend so much money, straight all shit out no digest, what to do, ahahhaahah, but dun care, stilll eatt eatt eaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttt