Gong Xi Fa Cai 2010!!!

ley

With best wishes to all my Chinese MLOCians for A Happy & Prosperous Chinese New Year 2010!
May ths year of Tiger bring you lots of fortune, wisdom & your wishes come true!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Hv a great holiday & for those driving back to their home town...remember! drive safely & not to "ROAR" too much...low boost & steady! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

GONG XI FA CAI TO ALL MLOCIANs
and zerotohundred

HAPPY CNY everyone!!!! weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee dunceee dunceeee wahahahahaha :)

already in CNY mood...damn boring in office la....

anyway, happy chinese new year to all....

vrommmmmmmmmmmmmm....pzzzz, ..........vrommmmmmmmmm.......pzzz:driver:

already in CNY mood...damn boring in office la....

anyway, happy chinese new year to all....

vrommmmmmmmmmmmmm....pzzzz, ..........vrommmmmmmmmm.......pzzz:driver:

Walao!!! Me also CNY mood liow...

Happy CNY to all MLOC Chinese Friends and Happy Holiday to all MLOC Kawan...:biggrin:

LauGuan ah...Bring us go polish piston head laa b4 CNY...Ong ah...:biggrin:

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs236.snc3/22340_1283660185354_1645593709_710349_2030038_n.jpg

:biggrin:

hello guys,

happy CNY & happy holiday too....
drive safe & easy... easy...

borneo MLOCian... any TT during the holidays...???
open house anyone...? ehehheh....

MLOC WOULD LIKE TO WISH HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL MLOC MEMBERS!!!

DRIVE SAFE DURING THIS HOLIDAY SEASON!!

PS: We all go VP (B18cr) hse this season so that he got no chance to FFK!!! LOLZ

Gong Xi Fa Cai to MLOC friends. For those who are traveling, have a safe trip and Happy Holidays!!! :dancing2::dancing::cheers::party:

I would like to take this opportunity to wish u all, A Happy & Prosperous Chinese New Year. Drive safe guys...Plan your journey properly :biggrin:

gONG xI fATT cHAI and hAPPY hOLIDAYs

greeting-card-imlek.jpg

MLOC WOULD LIKE TO WISH HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL MLOC MEMBERS!!!

DRIVE SAFE DURING THIS HOLIDAY SEASON!!

PS: We all go VP (B18cr) hse this season so that he got no chance to FFK!!! LOLZ

Whoa...This Mr. P aaa, people askin' for angpow, buat tak tau jer..!!:thefinger::thefinger:

Kong Hei Fatt Choy to all MLOC members celebrating & safe drive during this Festive season ...

Pablo
*stuck in China*

P/S: Eh, Lauguan ... heard u going Thailand during CNY ?? I know Ah Kit just go or going ... hehe ... many miss u there!! :thefinger::rofl:

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone

Have a safe journey n careful for speedtraps..haha ^^

Kong Hei Fatt Choy to all MLOC members celebrating & safe drive during this Festive season ...

Pablo
*stuck in China*

P/S: Eh, Lauguan ... heard u going Thailand during CNY ?? I know Ah Kit just go or going ... hehe ... many miss u there!! :thefinger::rofl:

no la.....but Ah Kit keep asking i going Thai or not. He said you are goin soon wor....but dono go for what la..haha..

James:i already sick for 3 days already, my piston also non used now....now still sick...damn cham sick on CNY

..HUAT ar.......

GONG XI FA CHAI!!!!

GONG XI FA CHAI!!!

DAI SHEN TAU!!! :wavey::wavey::wavey:

Wishing All MLOC fren a Happy New Year and may the TIGER year will give more roar to the titanium exhausts, high boost, big turbo's, big intake, bla..bla..bla.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

from all above..please be safe on the road, have a happy holiday and may everybody enjoy this CNY with happiness..:proud:

frm-
KING & wife