Ghosts Talk

satria_95 said:
So if the girl spread her leg naked, her pussy also got smoke come out? Dang. I'd smoke that pussy. hahahaha.

bwahahahahaha. Fark man ur fucking funny

KeV-TEC said:
war... your dad friend damn brave ar... but brave wont lead anywhere.. what your dad friend do will make d ghost angry n will kacau them... so what happen to your dad friend then??? dun tell me nothing happen as its impossible lo

nothing happen after that man..... no more sound of ppl crying out from that house anymore. Maybe what he said make sense also..... sumtimes ghost also will care bout ppl's feeling one :X-: at least it's not him who cause their death wat.......

all things has this instinct: Once you're strong, ppl would back off; but if you're weak, u get bullied.

Even a dog wouldn't attack u if U look confident and strong to it; it's said that they can smell if you're afraid; that's when they attack you.

But, pls dun try it lar....I'm just putting an example lar......dun nanti got bitten by crazy dog than blame me....
hahaha

waahahha.. boon... lucky here no children.. if not after listen to what u say liaw.... their parents sure cari u... hahahah...

yo... i dint dare to c that video la... im scare
any1 who c it can tell me what is it about???

munky
okei okei hahaha Did you watch the video I posted? I'm really wondering whether the bowl that fell over by itself is real or not

edwin_lcw,
Sorry, included the description to my earlier post just above. Check out my earlier post hehe

damn steady lar the guy who took the video of the bowl.........
but the problem is; how does he know when to take the video footage?!
Don't tell me he happens to be so bored and took out the video cam to capture his boring breakfast.........

anyway, last month I think there's 1 news in a chinese daily whereby the Sabah Sukma team meet some eeirie incidents while in Penang.
There's even a group picture posted where there's a female ghost with long hair among them. At first they thought that it's someone pulling off some pranks; but than they realise that everyone is in that picture........so WOW!!..real ghost....

can't find the newspaper already lar...last month one.....

*sigh*

guys...some old ppl say..after goin out newhr n lepak or wat..thn cum back home..must wash both of ur legs b4 go n slp..if din wash got some nite mare la..tis la tht la..bring dirty stuff into the house n all...wat u ppl tink..?

i think its better to wash
coz sometimes ppl have honky feets.
but then in the other way, its good ... coz old ppl say means true.

tis wan is true story...tis fella..he bought a banglow near by my hse...so he plan to MOD is hse...hahaha....he plan to do a underground car park...so ok..the construct goes on n while the worker were diging n diging..the found a very very superb old coffin..wahlan eh...like those u see in chinese drama..back in dinasti song or wat la...those coffin...the owner knew it n he thought veru sueh or watever la..so u plan to stop the plan of buying n MOD the hse...but some thing change his mind not to sell the house...thy din tocuh or open the coffin..of course...but he do a prayer again for the si mati n burried n place it n a chinese cemetery called fairy park near batu 6 jalan meru thr...after a week...he bought tot number n...wahlan eh..the owner kena first price...guess how much..duno how much also la..forget liow..i tink is 2 million..nabeh...damm syok la tht fella..so he MOD kau the house nice nice...now his hse damm nice le...see he do good to the si mati..the si mati ma balas baik bak to him..:shocked:

good heart got good report loh.
maybe u can buy a house n land n start diggin. and also play the song " gold digger " by Kanye West a.k.a Mr West.
Hahaha.
That fella have fate wit that passed away fella mah.

nabeh u..tok cock...hahahahaha...i bilif tht whole row of bungalow a full of coffin...muahahahhaha..but thy r living in richness upon those coffin..hahaha