Ghosts Talk

yeah ..... can hug if got ghosts ..... any ghosts will do ...... but remeber eyes always open ..... not looking on the ghosts ...... other things

satria_95 said:
Here's one link from MonkeyMagic's thread.

http://rapidshare.de/files/23114947/Malay_girl_possessed.WMV.html
This is what I uploaded. More details can be obtained from this thread...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=49646&

One link by links.

And I hope this thread don't go off topic. Peace.

wah satria_95,
where u get the video from, thats one helluva creepy video, my goosebumps all standing
just so happend today i was talking to my classmate bout ghosties, she told me bout her experience in her Johor girls school, some convent la. She said one day, a girl in her school got possesed. Her class teacher got wind of it and went to help out, 10 teachers holding the possesed girl were flung away like weeds. the possesed girls class was about 5 classes away, my fren didn't know wat was happening at that time. Then the possesed girl started screaming n shouting, but it was a male voice. My friend was shocked to hear a male voice in an all girls school and just sat in class terrified until it was over.

EcstacyElmo,
Maybe you gave that "possessed girl" your ecstasy and she become an ecstatic elmo? hahahaha

I wonder how people get possessed by demons or ghosts. Anybody can shed some light on this?

satria u wan to noe ahhh...
vry easy only ma.... 3am go to de feneral place la...
den ur fren wil find u n teach u de....
n let u noe how is de feel like...
heheheh...

satria_95 said:
EcstacyElmo,
Maybe you gave that "possessed girl" your ecstasy and she become an ecstatic elmo? hahahaha

I wonder how people get possessed by demons or ghosts. Anybody can shed some light on this?

when they got possessed... they wont know who they r... they wont know what they did... just like losing their self... but if not possesed but like looking for 'tai san' those very teruk... u will lose your self!!! u wont know who u r anymore... cuz d ghost brain n your brain crash become 1 ma.. thats why u will like crazy or sot sot... then need very long time to recory... i dun think can fully recover your past memery summore... but like those possessed u ppl mention... nothing 1... after u sream n shout n run d whole building u will become normal back n u wont lose your memory

satria_95 said:
EcstacyElmo,

haha dude, it was a convent girls school la
macamana i boleh masuk?
if my name is the case, i think i better change my name to "Erotic" Elmo....muahahaha

anyway, my gf (she's superstitious) says, its not good to go looking for "them" la
courting trouble oni, i somehow believe its true

for those who wana court trouble, Jln Nyaman 4, off Old Klang Road somewhere, 4th house from the corner, nearest to the Tadika, there's said to be a haunted hse there. I heard its occupied by 2 suicides, really angry nasty things they are.
i parked in front of that house once n got the heebie jeebies, so i decided to park else where, only after that did my gf tell me who the occupants of the house were.
directions again, at the traffic light right before Pearl International Hotel, turn left into Jln Sepadu, go straight to the traffic light at the end, cross the T junction, turn left after the nursery, turn right at the second junction, then another left, the said house is on the right hand side if you follow my directions.:shades_smile:
ok nite nite, hope nothing bites.

tonight 3am... go mamak u can c lots of ghost... 'dou kuai' gamble ghost

EcstacyElmo said:
haha dude, it was a convent girls school la
macamana i boleh masuk?
if my name is the case, i think i better change my name to "Erotic" Elmo....muahahaha

anyway, my gf (she's superstitious) says, its not good to go looking for "them" la
courting trouble oni, i somehow believe its true

for those who wana court trouble, Jln Nyaman 4, off Old Klang Road somewhere, 4th house from the corner, nearest to the Tadika, there's said to be a haunted hse there. I heard its occupied by 2 suicides, really angry nasty things they are.
i parked in front of that house once n got the heebie jeebies, so i decided to park else where, only after that did my gf tell me who the occupants of the house were.
directions again, at the traffic light right before Pearl International Hotel, turn left into Jln Sepadu, go straight to the traffic light at the end, cross the T junction, turn left after the nursery, turn right at the second junction, then another left, the said house is on the right hand side if you follow my directions.:shades_smile:
ok nite nite, hope nothing bites.

Sure boh bro, i ;ive near there for more then 20 years also didnt heared of that house, will passed through and check it out. The only one i heard is the one next to the sze min fad, but now the house already been ocupied.

but once i went to those ritual ocassion with my relatives called the " thong sam zhong " when the feller is possed he keep on scolding ppl one .... on what he did last time .... i also blurr sitting there .... see he scold ppl only ..... luckily no scold me .... if not then it'll be the the "war of the member of journey to the west VS me n my members " .......

war.. if scold u also dun fight back man...
no good le... if not nanti u kena le

yah yah... heard i of my fren when she's in ns.. a malay gal "guai siong san" den she juz running around and scolding arround with male voice.. then those cikgu or wat come and catch her and ask some bomo come and "kao tim"..

KeV-TEC,
Oh, actually, what I meant was how does a person get's possessed, as in... erm... how to explain ar. Means like can a ghost just go inside a person just like that, or is there something in that person that allows a ghost to possess him/her? If still can't understand, then nevermind la hahahaha

EcstacyElmo,
Yeah, change it to erotic_elmo. hahaha

Well, basically, the monk last time told me that if you've got a good heart, you've already good protection from the other world.

Jerry bro...... i also dunno la... what i know is a person get weak... very easy to kena those stuff... if we r strong... nothing to be worry... or our sat hei strong enough...

what i heard from a monk ...... strong is in a sense of discipline(lifestyle) , spiritually(religion&principal) , n the most is the ownself ...... thats what they so called strong ...... not being big sized n look ferocious .....