Ghosts Talk

turn into a human back... if only some1 wanna die... then that person very weak
so d ghost can easily go into that human body.. but...
sure will lose control n go crazy n sot liaw...
cuz 2 brain crash... so all d memory gone... sot liaw...
can go tanjung rambutan

KeV-TEC,
That's why it's important to have a hold strong to a religion, to do according to what the religion teaches so that God will always be upon us with protection and blessing.

argentina also 6-0 haha ........ best is i see all those uncle who gamble big big one when the opposising team goal ...... shout until stand up ...... haha

yap satria_95...
thats why i fully believe in my own religion 1 lo...
ooo.. argentina... wow that match great man...
worth watching it!!!

yeah yeah, what a good match....sure regret for those who missed argentina's

match..... so high watching the game.... there's even a white bringing argentina's

flag with him during the match. Hahaha

got..... er... this 1 true story lo...
my grandpa told me... last time there is 1 house... 1 of the room that light very strange 1... d owner of d house every night sure close all d light 1 ma... but 1 night when he wanna go downstair n drink water he found out that room light is still on... so mar he go close it lo... then when he chow that time... suddenly d ligh on again man... freak out la... then try to shut d light again... then chow.. then can hear d sound click............. light on again!!! omg... so d owner scare n just run to his room n sleep... next day come find my grandpa... then he go there have a look lo... so he say got those dirty thing la... but not those dirty thing got no intention to harm any1... its good 1 la... so just have some prayer n other stuff so that those thing will leave this house n go peacefully lo... before this they wait till night then they capture a lot of pic on that room n on d light play with those stuff... so d next day wash d pic liaw show d owner... owner c also scare liaw.. got white white shadow flying around... so d story is like this 1... before this owner swtich to this house... here is another 1 family live here... then d family grandpa past away liaw... so they swtich to new home n sold to this person who stying at this home now... that grandpa who past away 1 own a light shop.... which is sell light 1 la... so that grandpa love n miss it so much... thats why everynight also that stuff on d light n lap d light lo... thats why d owner who live int his house now whenever he turn off d light... it will light up again at night... thats why... end of story

KeV-TEC,
Oh then ok lor. hehehe Since you not yet sleep, I come pick you up, I bring my camera and we go cemetry and try to get some pics. How about it? Maybe I can try set my flash to full power, flash a few times and then only take the photos. It's probably possible to capture some ghost shots this way, I think. hehe

jerry... u serious ka!!! even thought i was born in tiger year...
but im very weak 1 le... so im very easy to get kacau by those stuff..
will fall sick easily man... dunno la... every sifu also say my 'sat hei' sot strong enough.... summore u ask me to go such place ka!!! i dun wanna get sick man...
im going to sleep right now lo... tomorrow need to wake up early le.. following blackie to timesquare for dunno what gt events... hoho...u wanna capture those stuff buat apa... not that easy to capture ke wor

KeV-TEC,
hehehe I'm not sure if my sat hei is strong or not but heck, I am wondering myself whether I have the actual guts to do it or not. hahahaha Sometimes, I think it's inappropriate to violate the ghosts' place of rest and lepak la, so it seems best to let them be. hehe

haha... i heard another similar like kev..
it goes like dis.. i have a fren, a gal la.. she rent a house at sungai long with her frens coz they study at tar.. they will ask the last person who r sleeping close all the lights before she go n sleep.. one day, the last gal close the light n go n sleep. but another gal saw that the lights still on.. so she the gal y didnt close the lights but the gal did.. so she went n close it again.. but the lights swich on again.. so they all scare lo n sleep in a room with 8 gals.. lol

satria_95 said:
KeV-TEC,
hehehe I'm not sure if my sat hei is strong or not but heck, I am wondering myself whether I have the actual guts to do it or not. hahahaha Sometimes, I think it's inappropriate to violate the ghosts' place of rest and lepak la, so it seems best to let them be. hehe

yap... like what ppl say in cantonese...
we dont kacau those stuff... those stuff also won kacau us!

bangkai_jk said:
so they all scare lo n sleep in a room with 8 gals.. lol

ask her to call me.......than i cramp in the room with them all.....
kekekeke

:marchmellow:

yeah, so scary.... feels like wanna sleep with all of them together if i'm facing this

situation someday....