Ghosts Talk

edwin_lcw,
Dang. What have I got to say to that.... erm..... dang. My sympathies goes to that lady. Have you seen her before in person?

bob6900 said:
666 yesterday....
any INTERESTING incident to share?
just wondering..... izzit that suay!

yea..on tis day..it happen at overseas..some country..couldnt remember which country liow..u know..every winter or watever snow falling shit..those ppl living in the woods will find for woods n chop to bakar to heat thm up..so wat happen was..these guy...he went to the woods n chops some tree to go bak home n chop la..n guess wat..every pieces of wood he chop..inside the wood..got the a CROSS the..Jesus Cross....all the woods...he n his frens cant bilif it n went bak to the woods n chop again...yet again...the same thing happen..it came out on the new lately..very very weird...

last nite when i was at mamak stall having tea with my buddy, i encountered something. this is how the story goes.

a tomboy asking " tengok apa "LC"(hokkien) when she/he deosnt have one.
this is pretty lame, but the stupid acts really like ghost.
i mean, if she really has one... i think im being questioned by ghost ??!!!

dont shoot me pls.

waaa..cannot slp le nabeh..so late d...story in tis thread damm scary...haha....got another wan to share...went to ns last year..in terrenganu...in kerteh...located quite deep inside like hutan also..but is beside a nice beautiful beach...but one thing not nice is...just behind my dorm...few steps away..is a old..very old malay semetry...very big..cant see the stone thinggy on it also...everynight..i can feel someone is watching me frm behind window..sometimes whn im awake in the middle on the nite...i can see black showow..just standing thr...looking onli...got once...we won the kayak-ing competition n we were talking about it the whole nite b4 we went to bed...after tht some of thm get tired n went off to bed..but opposite my bed are my 3 malay dorm mates..still tokin n tokin..non-stop..very bising...thn i told thm..go tido la wat time d..so late d..dun play play..kepala batu..dowan to listen...suddenly thy feel like some one splashing water on thm..thn thy shouted...' oi..! siapa main air ini...?! nak kena ke?'...tht time i was still awake n i ask thm wat happen..thn thy told me wat happen..thn tis indian guy beside me woke up cuz mayb disturb by us or something..tis dungu also shouted n ask us to' eh diam la mau tido la.'...thn after a few second he also kena the like someone splash water to him...makin noise thr..thn duno y all of my dorm mate wake up n kepoh tis n tht...at last..all also kena including me...kena on my hand n my head...but the water stain was not thr...we freak out...we pull all of our beds together n sleep together...omg...the next day we told the 'uztad' bout tis thing n he say we too noisy d...so tht thing spit on us...we was like..APA?? nvm..so after tht case another thing happen to me n my fren...u know ryte..go ns.sure have to kasi botak ur kepala wan...weird thing is every single moring we wake up..sure got long hair in our bed wan..me n my fren just ignore it till thn holiday time..my fren went to the chinese temple n tell thm bout tis thing...the sami say tht...' u n ur fren very handsome....so tis girl always approching u 2 ppl...n so on...' SHIT...pundek..tht means whnever i sleep tht time got a ' chiong mou lui kuai' is beside me ah...thn the sami ask my fren to pray every angel or corner inside the dorn b4 u sleep..after tht...long hair no more...got alot of thing happen in camp la..second chapter coming soon..in few minutes time...

here goes chapter 2...hahaha...yea..thers is a night...around 3.45am liddat...i was about to start my duty to ronda the whole blady camp....before tht me n my partner were sleepin in a pondok to wait till our turn for duty...the night was very very windy.....I woke up...strech my body abit...thn i wake my fren up..so syok sleeping...i call him' ben...wake up lo..duty le..(in contonese)'...no reaction..thn i call him again...pinch his hand n pull his nose..still cannot wake up..so i juz ignore him la...i look around...'ok..no jurulatih around..its time...to light my rokok...fuyohh..damm syok...so nice..feel the breezz..so syok...after takin a few puff n whn i was about to turn my body the other side..something very fast..tall..white in colour...very fast...like got turbo liddat..fly tru behind between dorm 3 n 4....im freak out n juz buat tak tau onli...for the first time..i see this kinda thing...i pray n hold my 'siam amulet'...thn my fren wake up..! he say...' i know u calling me juz now..but i cant wake up....' so i ask him why lidday...thn he say someone is on his body n say' APA U BUAT KAT SINI..TAK NAK PERGI TUGAS KE?!'.........all we can do is juz chill n do our duty..pray..n go to sleep...some rumours says..tht the beach beside our camp..got lots of thing happen thr also..soem say every year..sure got at least 1 ppl terkorban thr wan...:confused_smile:

bob6900 said:
666 yesterday....
any INTERESTING incident to share?
just wondering..... izzit that suay!

wats with 666 aH? any story behind tis 666 thinggy ah? why suay?

yala yala u very handsome la... even ghost also wan u.. ahhahahh
u giler so late d still havent sleep n taip ghost story.. later the lady ghost come bak again baru tau.. muahahahhaha

tnesh, u self promoting ah? ..ma hem.. i think ur real motive of story telling is promoting tat u damn handsome la.. kekekeke

hahaha ....... no la satria ..... never seent hhat woman b4 ...... but i wish i could send her home i see her ..... pity her also ...... but in my budget line la ...... wait tonight world up start go find somemore .... many ball ghosts .......

edwin_lcw,
Wah... be cautious with what you say. Maybe the lady ghost will rape 9 you hehehe then make u pregnant hehehe

Do you all really believe the seekers shit, i'm not really believe it caused what show inside the seekers is some ghostly image quite familiar like i see it before in internet or something.

Here what happend to one of my course mate house, there are around 5 lady staing in the house. It is a double story house and all the room is on the upper floor. So normally they will switch off all the lights when they go to sleep. One night, my friend stay in her room the whole night, then her room mate go up to he room to sleep. My friend ask is there anyone left downstairs and her friend answer no one and she have off all the lights. then suddenly her friend from the other room knock on the door ask her friend why she didnt off the lights downstairs and she have off it for her. She said no, she have off it on her way up. Then they started to get scare. There is one rumors in that out campus that there is a ghost who travel from house to house looking for somethings. Then 3 off them sleep in the same room that night. The next day her 2 others house mate who came home later at night ask why they didnt turn off the lights and all 3 of the sleep in the same room.

if we believe in god then we would believe is ghost as well ma...
n i know u guys also believe in ghost rite...
let c WHAT THIS UNCLE SAY on d video... u will be so geram after watch this video!
click here to watch it

........ wah got so cheh anot ? eh how come change to black oledi ar ? ...... somemore horrifying

wah lau eh..tis uncle damm dun give face to lionel wei...idiot la...he damm stupid..wat hantu suka sexy girls..omg....waaa..he shot kau the lionel damm terukz...haiz...'machanse'...