SEEKERS Episode - KURANG HAJAR!

sakuraguy

Have anyone watched this episode of SEEKERS in Astro Ria ? .. Why is this guy behaving like this in the public ?

Presenting some uneducated people like him in TV ? And we as Malaysia we call him "KURANG HAJAR! dan BODOH KAYU!"

Hope someone will wack him and send this guy to hell together with his ghosts!

Click below the video, its 1.30MB in Size in WMV format:

http://www.badongo.com/vid/75306

Summore calling him "Uncle @ Unker" can we rename him to Bunker ? .. ha ha !

this guy is quite funny arrr. he said all ghost like sexy women. does that include ppl like me arrr? WARRRRRGGGHAHAHHAAA. i'm a ghost!!! really stupid this fella. one thing wanna comment is that he's rude. talking like he knows everything.

kerja bodoh...?? that guys know alot "ghost" and "camera"....why not just something us..??? another talk cock fella

since im lazy to watch, can u tell me what he said that made u angry ?

he thinks he is an all knowing entity cuz he researches ghost -_-

i really dun like unker this person...like know tok cok only...what the hell "ghost is sexy women"??...

no lah he says sexy gurl attracts ghost....

tat means all ghost are hamsap ghost?

anyone have his address? .. i just wanna wallop him nicely.. bugger . wanna pretend like he knows all.

If he so, he could be our countrys PM .. bugger .. buggin idiot...

i have already sent an email to the tv station regarding him. And he'll soon get wat he wants .. ;) ..wakakakakak

Just have a look wat he was tokin to the sound video engineer and the Dato' Fadzilah Kamsah .. if i were the audience at the recording stage i will wack him infront camera.. truely

ar? like this also can? oh my god.... he better not tell the rest of the world he'z a m;sian... or i'll be damn malu to be one.

really... jus another asshole like de 1 i met...

"he knows everything, & others donno anything..."

this kinda ppl shud die earlier... :angry_smile:

wow a totally bullshitter!!wtf he's talking there!!like he know everything !!he's the hantu la

One thing for sure, people that are wise are always low profile.. talk cock like this surely is one hell of a stupidity showing.. could be he is the hantu??