Ghosts Talk

ahahah... sorry... watch too much movie liaw... get influence by them... huh... u talk to god.... u got such great power to do so ar!!! zth member tt... zth ghost freak tt la... hahah... if not other ppl not interested in ghost stuff go there tt will find it boring

satria_95 said:
KeV-TEC,
What has Jesus Christ got to do with that road bully case? Well, generally, different people pray for their own reasons. For me, I pray because I "talk" to God. Why so is because He has protected me in many many cases where I had near death encounter so I am thankful to Him for keeping me safe.

Wah, I have a GrimReaper staying in my housing area. hehehe Maybe one day we can gather SS2 ZTH members for TT. hehehe Then can share ghost stories. hehehe

lolz.. usually i'm free after 12am or 1 am cos went out for TT wif other club..
satria_95, wanna explore the hunted house at the cross junction traffic light opp Taman Sea school nearby to Taman Bahagia LRT? ...da house is always empty after less den 1 week of being occupied

by da way, bulatan rothman got road bully ah? ma hai..come n bully me la..
either i chop the fellow birdie n process it to rothman ciggi or transplant the arse hole to Lisa De Inn as ahqua.. bloody 'white chicken'

666 yesterday....
any INTERESTING incident to share?
just wondering..... izzit that suay!

Ok, i'll go slow, now i'm telling my friends experience, later i'll tell my own experience.

Last time my friend suggested we play a game call "name finding" at graveyard, but that time we are at the chinese cemetery. So my friend kena f@ck kau kau since we all dont know how to read chinese. We sadi next time we play at the christian cemetary. But anyway the chinese cemetary is our last trip to those places caused most of them already started college.

i heard bout the game.. its damn dangerous.. those G will go into ur body..

Trespass not those who have not trespassed against you. Respect those who have not disrespected you.

KeV-TEC,
heh heh sometimes, you'll find it hard to believe. hehe

GrimReaper,
Oh, I already sleep by then liao hehehe

Actually by now, i already lost track of how many times i have been to cemetarys.

true story happen at 1 of d building... somewhere around the mall area there la... just near d maxiz bridge... wonder d bridge is still maxis sign or change liaw... so this is what happen... d boss of d building have an afair with his asisstant ma... but d boss play play only... u know la rich ppl... hai... but d girl thought its real... so after d girl being dump she very very very sad n down... so 1 day commit suicide at d office... hang her self... wearing red shirt n skirt... so u guys know la... red very powerfull ma... so come back revenge... kazau d boss till he scare n panic everday... mental problem getting worse so 1 day d boss go crazy liaw... now d building being take over liaw lo... end of story.. this happen around 10 years back kua... not too sure... but sure more than 8 years

i received an email from a fren.. it about a photo of ghost.. dunno whether it uploaded here before. anybody interested to see..?

prince900,
As long as it's not something that Tom will ban, then it's ok. Post it up!!! hehehe
Maybe I should make a quota thing to keep this thread heated up, something like "the person who posts 10 ghost pics a day will get 1 mamak drink from me, FOC". heh heh

hahaha.................
whoever post 10 might be lucky enough to see a friendly ghost....

something like a forward mail..........kekekeke

As long as not hamsap ghost i think is ok.

Do you think hamsap ghost exist or not, they said the ghost will appear in between girls skirt to peak at the girls.

Then there is another type of milk ghost who knock at the door each night to ask for milk.

How many type of ghost you can think of, maybe we can share that or who last time visit the ghost exhibition at muzeum KL last time. Maybe can share a bit. I miss the exhibition.

har... post 10 pics ghost only 1 drink meh... at least 1 meal ma.... ahahah
then ma me everyday post 10 pic can eat free everyday liaw

ham sap ghosts i know is me la ...... milk ghosts ??? "teeng" then pregnant woman very cham la ...... no more milk for their own child ..... here's one ...... there is one kina ghosts who just strays on bus stop taking hike ..... that day i met one bus driver .... metro bus ...... he always fetches this woman who dresses in red ..... chinese woman ..... but she doesn`t need to pay ..... hair long until her waist .... everything red ...... she just sits at bus stop n wait till night n take another bus to another place ...... well known among metro bus driver ...... every time she just stand at the front bus door then one zap she'll be at the most darkest place of the bus ...... n she'll press the bell when she wants to go down .... after that she just sits there n wait ...... haih ...... the bus driver says she lost her way back home ..... never stops taking bus ..... never found her way ..... for like 5 yrs of his driving she's still there .......