Getting an A32 year 2000

hi sifus,
anyone can help me with cefiro suspensions? I just bought a 2nd hand A32. I think the suspension has gone soft...

Welcome tacobell..!! Another A32 in the team.

What kind of budget you have for the upgrades? I think if you can let us know that, we can give you better solution.

ahhh....another a32...hi..welcome..

anyway, as for suspension...it depends what u want lor...sport? comfy? :biggrin:
ahh yes, ur budget...can range from rm2k to rm3.5k

ONG: hahahaha like dat oso ken ar?? den u better dun drive ur car lor.....muahahahahah 0 kg den...........

rofl even N16 Pulsar/Sentra is already 1200kg++ leh, feilo is not called a feilo for no reason rite?

Actually I'm thinking of buying one in a couple of months also... local aussie model VQ30 with leather and sunroof if lucky can get for around AUD10k. I heard fuel consumption is good eh... 9L/100km true ah? Petrol harga naik like shiet cannot afford to drive skyline around anymore. :cry_smile: No domestic 2.0 model summore, but got electric everything so ok lah.

bro sky...in oz, u should get those Holden V8!!! :biggrin:

i still dreaming of those modded Ute's V8 sound...damn...
Cefiro FC is good provided u dont get stick in jam..often travel on freeways or none congested roads...average i get 450km/tank with mixed driving...

on highway, i could clock up to 650km/tank (110km/h to 120km/h)

ho ho if i wanna get a local car this is the one to get: http://www.fpv.com.au/cars/f6-typhoon/overview.aspx

I heard the new Holden V8s that were released this year were fast lah, but they're currently only available in sedan I think, ute and wagon wont be released till next year. Mahal lah... about 40k+ for the cheapest V8 but they all produce around 400hp onwards :mouth_closed:

The place where I used to work had a workshop that specialized in V8s right opposite lol, there were a few black VY and VZ (2003 onwards) V8 utes dumped on its ass that were quite cun though. Aussie V8 with full 4" exhaust and no cat = damn bloody ganas. Somehow they dont seem to cut it for me la, a bit too big and the interior has a very "hard" feeling especially the Fords lol.

A32 tank is 60L right? 450 isn't too bad lah, if it does at least 400km/tank then it's good enough as a daily driver. Got sunroof too... mmmmmmm sunroof. :_:

40k is a expensive in oz...u could get a wrx! :biggrin:
but of course nothin beats the pure muscle of V8. i dont think many of us here will have the chance to drive it in malaysia...i really regret not gettin one when i was there. like u, i am worried about fuel...in the end, got the 1.8l pulsar...hahahaha

love those ute...u can drift with them u know...

cefiro has a 70litre tank...400km will be no prob..usually 450km = around 60litre+/-