Genting autocross 19th Oct

tom's

there will be a genting autocross this sunday......only limit to 10cars for mr2 club.....if any1 like to join please contact evelyn.....check with her if still any slots left or not.......we can do this as a convoy ot taugeh there...:rofl::rofl:...... its free......i'm not sure bout the itenary yet.... will keep u guys updated if possible.....

Eve told me the track will be same-ish so if you remember the last autocross UNTUNG lah!!! HAHAHA i'll be there with my VIOS :-)

i wanna make some donut there.....the last round u guys hav me except for me......later the proton fella say "show off only" if i do that......no fun....

INVITATION TO MOTORSPORTCHANNEL.COM CAR CLUB RENDEZVOUS 2008​
(Leg 4 )

Event Details​
Organizer:​
Motorsport Media & Malaysian MR2 Club

Date: 19 October 2008​
(Sunday)

Venue: Hall (TBC), Genting International Convention Centre, First World Hotel & Resort,
Genting Highlands (see map below)
Time: 11 a.m. – 6.00 p.m.
Parking:​
Sampoh Open Air Parking Area (Reserved with Security)

Clubs Invited:​
Waja Performance Club, Proton Technology Club (Proton variants), Savvy
Owner’s Club, Mini Club, Caldina Club & Vios Club

Expected Turn-Up:​
Approximately 100 cars & 200 members

Participation Fee:​
FREE of Charge

Light Lunch:​
FREE of Charge

Event Partners​
Goodyear Malaysia Bhd
Philips Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Sonax Sdn Bhd (Sonax & Broquet)
Automotive Synergy (Garmin & TSD)
Resorts World Bhd
High ‘n Lubricant (Motul)​

Registration & Parking Allocation​
10 – 10.30 am
Open Air Car Park: Sam Poh Car Park (in separate document)

Schedule​
to be provided later

Activities for the ladies:​
Hair Curling by Philips Malaysia​

Lucky Draw items exclusive for members (TBC):​
Philips Shavers
Goodyear Tyres
Sonax Car care products
Broquet fuel charger
Garmin & TSD products
Motul products
First Hotel accommodation and concert tickets.
Autokhana prizes​

Bro~~~ besok pukul berapa u guys will go genting?? :thefinger:
i duno wat time to go ler

we hav to be there before 10.30........the last event ends around 7pm++.....u can come anytime

fun fun day today......thank you evelyn and dennis very much for inviting us to the event......manage to sweep a few cones...:rofl::rofl::rofl:..... me and derek got philip shaver.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:..... mickey got FTD in his lightning micqueen...... s15 kiss mr2 buntut...... ashlyn sat in jane s13 drift car and now wanna sell the gt4 already....:rofl::rofl::rofl:.......ben playing with himself many time & left alot of stain there.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:..

WAH so happs man today, sorry i had to leave early... i went back but you guys went for the talk...so lazy lah balik liau.

1-TQ eve and Den
2- Wah now Alvin and Derek can finally shave (Alvin make sure you use it)
3-Congrats Mic
4-wHO's MR2????
5-Told ashlyn to sell the GT4 liau ma or make it a monster...

no lar,hahaha,juz pecah abit,lucky the bumper was original japan tom's bumper,if not i think vry siong,lolz =.=""
which car is urs 1? the red mr2? hmmm:confused:

no lar,hahaha,juz pecah abit,lucky the bumper was original japan tom's bumper,if not i think vry siong,lolz =.=""
which car is urs 1? the red mr2? hmmm:confused:

max....yr bumper is front or rear? both side is tom's???

max3821, i left early. But i did not drive my MR2... was working the night b4

Koyuki,i duno,haha,this thing u have to ask MR Mickey,
Oh,iexit,now i know more 2 member of our club,derek n ben i think,if not mistaken :biggrin:
green n yellow mr2,n then the red mr2 owner siapa? nvr saw him oso,mickey din intro him to me :banghead: