GEN2 Buddies!!!

other than tat is there any other engine can put it in?

can all the things in the car aircond rear wiper spotlight all can use?

mr votexo,if u want everything function with out any problem
Just get a MIVEC 1.6 RS Terbalik version
That all...plug and play

dfadzli said:
Kent20, any updates for the purchase...

still need 2 more member order to finish the bulk..thanks for support and updating bro

sapa2ler said:
anyone install mudflap for Gen2 here??

how much is the price..??

in jb when i buy last year about rm 50...
maybe the price still hot when i buy
i don't know what is the price now....
i suggest u can go to any spare parts shop...
and you can do it yourself...

any idea gen2 can fit 4g63 turbo ? i mean as in plug & play doesn't require any cut, mod the mountings...how about vtec engines?k20a?b18c? can fit ar? :X-:

fscheon said:
any idea gen2 can fit 4g63 turbo ? i mean as in plug & play doesn't require any cut, mod the mountings...how about vtec engines?k20a?b18c? can fit ar? :X-:

b18c,k20a too over already la ur chasis will pecak...
jpj not approve

votexco said:
tat means no turbo for gen2?
got

GSR 1.8 turbo Terbalik version but the tappat noise is very faquanly

apitganaz said:
in jb when i buy last year about rm 50...
maybe the price still hot when i buy
i don't know what is the price now....
i suggest u can go to any spare parts shop...
and you can do it yourself...

tq bro for the info....
juz dun wan to be cheat by the acc shop....

bulk of lightweight crank pully,already got 4unit still need 1 more only
come come let's make it fast every body have fun

where to buy a new set of doors for gen2?

duwan old one but new ones

how much is each of the doors?

is it come with power windows also? cos dun need it

kent20 said:
bulk of lightweight crank pully,already got 4unit still need 1 more only
come come let's make it fast every body have fun
how light it is compared to oem's crankpully?

this one 600gram original near by 2kg