Garrett ar50...

zulfadly

ellooo guys...

anyone can tell me how much horsepower can support with garrett AR50 turbo?

And maximum boost with thiz turbo..

for 300-350m,which the bez turbo to use?TD05,AR50,AR60,AR70(GT35)?

tq...

:driver:

wait,this is my ar50 pic..
so what your commnt?
back(bontot) turbo ar63..

• GARRETT AR50.jpg
    GARRETT AR50.jpg
    62.9 KB · Views: 6,230
  • 20122008332.jpg
    20122008332.jpg
    69.4 KB · Views: 7,243
a very good example, if u say ar60 turbo

it could be a t28 turbo ar60
Turbos008.jpg

it could be a t04e turbo ar60, compressor wheel 46mm , 52mm, 54mm , 56mm and it goes on
http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/4648/p1010003xr0.jpg

it can also be a gt28 or gt30 with ar60 housing
DSCN5084.jpg

or it could even be a gt42 with ar60 housing
IMG_0020.jpg

thanks sdf for pics

so u can see above, all turbo's are ar60 front housing and they dont mean much if you are asking how much u can boost and which turbo will be best for 300-350m

all turbos are suitable for diffrent car for a diffrent car for 300-350m
wht u need to give us is

engine
fuel
cc
budget

tq jin kl..
my engine evo..
v-power fuel..
piston size 86.5 wiseco..
cnrod BC..
evo crank..

wait,this is my ar50 pic..
so what your commnt?
back(bontot) turbo ar63..

looks like a t04e turbo, bt it could be a gt28 also
is it ballbearing or normal , err and who is selling it :D
from that can know the full spec

Bump: cant really say much
cos it looks like a custom turbo
must ukur the front fin and back fin size :)
bt .63 t3 is just sweet for a 2.0 , maybe lil sacrifice at the top end

maybe SDF can give more info on this tmrw in the morning :) , he mst be bz with some sexy legs sleeping

i buy at tong turbo..
its not ball bearing trbo..
but when i buy it,die tulis kt banana T3/T4..

Bump: so now yg byk kuarkn hrsepower bontot or dpn?

most common one that tong sells is the
57trim T04E T3/T4
56mm inducer , 76mm exducer
not that laggy on a 2.0 , should bring u to the 400hp range

i buy at tong turbo..
its not ball bearing trbo..
but when i buy it,die tulis kt banana T3/T4..

how much u buy it????new one or 2nd hd????

wei , SDF is the sifu , im the "COPY INFO FROM NET" guy
picture also copy from SDF la

bro jinkl..just to know
how many sifu here i mean members of zerotohundred???
:hmmmm: n dealer2 n 4men2 otai e3....

tq 4 ur help :biggrin:

a/r 63 t3....emm:hmmmm: new..wonder where he get that..:love:

• untitled.bmp
    1.7 MB · Views: 886
most common one that tong sells is the
57trim T04E T3/T4
56mm inducer , 76mm exducer
not that laggy on a 2.0 , should bring u to the 400hp range

yala.. that is t3/t4 la
the compressor size is around 56mm/76mm
turbine is something like stage I size la... if mm i agak agak around exducer 50mm/62mm inducer
i forget izzit 50mm or what.. but im sure is 62mm inducer of turbine wheel size kekekeke..
he suggest for GSR with banana :)
hp setup i not sure la...

next month going to buy one something like this to BOT my ride kekekeke:adore:

yala.. that is t3/t4 la
the compressor size is around 56mm/76mm
turbine is something like stage I size la... if mm i agak agak around exducer 50mm/62mm inducer
i forget izzit 50mm or what.. but im sure is 62mm inducer of turbine wheel size kekekeke..
he suggest for GSR with banana :)
hp setup i not sure la...

next month going to buy one something like this to BOT my ride kekekeke:adore:

TO4E with 56mm c/w inducer may difficult to hit 400hp, but with 59mm TO4S probably will get u there and c.housing nid at least A/R 0.60