garret turbo payment installations

pimpin323

did anybody read the past issues on hypertune. there was a page where they were selling garret turbines on installation schemes, pretty interesting. now ppl might afford better turbines

is it near the Proton edar service centre in batu caves

guys..as of now we're working with RHB.

as for other credit cards, you're most welcome to swipe as well...at no extra charge ! ;)

guys..as of now we're working with RHB.

as for other credit cards, you're most welcome to swipe as well...at no extra charge ! ;)

bro....long time no see....not sure u still remember me or not.....last time used to TT with u,blackie and the gang in mohsin....
wah din know u working for Turbo One liao now.... =)

cash installment without collateral can aa ?
i want also la

but how to guarantee that the buyer will not run away ?

we could talk to AEON for installaments...prob might work for CASH customers..

if not we'd have to employ Ah Long style for customers who want CASH installement...any default, means someone will pour red paint in your house and car.

hehehe

shit...turbo plan installment...i scared the turbo car kong liao also havent finish installment

don be so negative Doink... it's juz a form of flexibility for everyone to own a Dream Turbo sooner and enjoy sooner as well..

Got service for diesel turbochargers?

asda.gif

don be so negative Doink... it's juz a form of flexibility for everyone to own a Dream Turbo sooner and enjoy sooner as well..

so true so true

so boss..... how many ringgits would i have to part for a gt2554r , gt2860r (or equivalents)

my dream turbos

sam..

come by and view the lovely polished snails urself...then decide which suits best on your engine.. ;)

u quite a devil arent u heheh

actually they are for two different engines
gt2554r is for a 4g15 (mine)
gt2860r is for a 4g93 (sam's)

so....can u do me a favor qoute me the best price for these two turbines...i need to know how long more i need to be on maggi.....hair dropping liau