Galleries - Skylines

look familiar the blue R33....Miri RF???heee

Bump: look familiar the blue R33....Miri RF???heee

Gday Bro

The R35 is from Miri izzit? Belongs to the owner's son of Shin Yang???

?????
To the respective owners of the said vehicles.Pls do not get mad.It is a rare sight to see 3 skylines in a perodua workshop!Picture sharing sharing only :biggrin:

140220091297.jpg

rare sight, skylines in perodua workshop!!!

140220091289.jpg

ventured inside, GTR!

120220091282.jpg

120220091283.jpg

what in the world.......

120220091285.jpg

not an ordinary GTR

120220091286.jpg

its....HUGEEEEEE!!

140220091290.jpg

TUNED BY MINES, HKS AND NOW TOP SECRET!

edit.jpg

TOP SECRET engineers...

Later that day i learned that the TOP SECRET engineers where at the PERODUA service centre for some "top secret" stuffs..hahahah..weird if you ask me, why PERODUA workshop.!?!?!?!?!?

kaminari:i dunno but the car plate is kinda weird. maybe you're right. i think it starts with R something.

lexitron_es:i have no idea who owns the car. Just happen to send my myvi for service and bump into it.Quite young that guy, actually cannot see all the skylines from outside. maybe they purposely choose perodua as "secret base" dont wanan ppl know about their mods.First i thought just normal engineer, but later they tell me TOP SECRET engineer, my jaw drop. one of them do look like smokey nagata, geek guy wearing thick spec.

dewa_lavau:not all ppl rich lah got some ok ok, some ppor also.

sempeferi:dunno what they do but very polite ppl.

Bump: kaminari:i dunno but the car plate is kinda weird. maybe you're right. i think it starts with R something.

lexitron_es:i have no idea who owns the car. Just happen to send my myvi for service and bump into it.Quite young that guy, actually cannot see all the skylines from outside. maybe they purposely choose perodua as "secret base" dont wanan ppl know about their mods.First i thought just normal engineer, but later they tell me TOP SECRET engineer, my jaw drop. one of them do look like smokey nagata, geek guy wearing thick spec.

dewa_lavau:not all ppl rich lah got some ok ok, some ppor also.

sempeferi:dunno what they do but very polite ppl.

Thanks semperfi, i'm thinking of selling of the bumper and get myself a gtr kit or a z-tune, is so tempting.

I would personally go for the z-tune or r-tune bumper and the rest Nismo (R-tune and Z-tune have the same...) side fenders, side skirt set and rear skirt set.

They look really good and helps with the aerodynamics too!

Here are some shots i took of a fully loaded HKS R34 GTR

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/front/DSC_3625.jpg

HKS Dog box
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/dog/DSC_3656.jpg

CF Shaft
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/cf/DSC_3665.jpg

HKS Brakes
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/brakes/DSC_3646.jpg

A glimpse of the engine
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/eng/DSC_3680.jpg

Sourced from: http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=308&Itemid=1

Bump: Here are some shots i took of a fully loaded HKS R34 GTR

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/front/DSC_3625.jpg

HKS Dog box
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/dog/DSC_3656.jpg

CF Shaft
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/cf/DSC_3665.jpg

HKS Brakes
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/brakes/DSC_3646.jpg

A glimpse of the engine
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/prow/09/hks34/eng/DSC_3680.jpg

Sourced from: http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=308&Itemid=1

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/equinox/2009/mar/R35wagon/gallery/P10301nsbv02.jpg

wagon?

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/equinox/2009/mar/R35wagon/gallery/P10300s20bzxv68.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/equinox/2009/mar/R35wagon/gallery/P10301nsbv02.jpg

wagon?

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/equinox/2009/mar/R35wagon/gallery/P10300s20bzxv68.jpg

Wow..GTR35 sedan! Bet is specially design to hot and sexy soccer mummy!! :driver:

Bump: Wow..GTR35 sedan! Bet is specially design to hot and sexy soccer mummy!! :driver:

From the East :wavey:

Bump: From the East :wavey:

• IMG_2402.jpg
    IMG_2402.jpg
    58.8 KB · Views: 208
  • IMG00071-20090110-1350.jpg
    IMG00071-20090110-1350.jpg
    104.2 KB · Views: 187
The 400R

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/400r/pic/DSC_0987.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/400r/pic/DSC_0988.jpg