Galleries - Skylines

airtreknic, ouch. Lucky the bumper and radiator are ok. So all you need to change is the headlight and a cf hood. :P

Looks like you collided with a high vehicle.

My skyline can qualify ah? I also dunno if I am in the Skyline forum or the 350Z forum... hahaha

• Picture 001.jpg
    Picture 001.jpg
    65.4 KB · Views: 221
Nope Bro V-spec the radiator is not ok kena also and was told by the mechanic that the aircon condensor and fan assy switch also kena. Sigh really miss my car, i collided with a Shell Gas lorry.

yeah hopefully. Now waiting for some spare part guy's for the quote and went is confirm the workshop will that the repairing.

airtreknic - sad to see your vehicle like that, didn't manage to brake in time? when i first got my car, the original brake system was not really good for that kind of horses.

anyway nice to see another yellow skyline around in the forum

thanks sakakida, im planning to change the brakes ones i get back my car. Kind of worry if i dont change it.

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/2008/oct/flower/DSC_2721.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/2008/oct/flower/scrut/DSC_2530.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/2008/oct/flower/scrut/DSC_2545.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/2008/oct/flower/cover.jpg

thanks sakakida, im planning to change the brakes ones i get back my car. Kind of worry if i dont change it.

if you don't plan to super upgrade then changing the rotors, brake pads, braided hose and the cylinder stopper would do well for something have 300whp

At last have time to post pic of my beloved after the accident, thank's to joethurr for selling me his bumper and front hood for me to get the car out of the #@@#% workshop.

Bump: At last have time to post pic of my beloved after the accident, thank's to joethurr for selling me his bumper and front hood for me to get the car out of the #@@#% workshop.

• IMG_5705.jpg
    IMG_5705.jpg
    77.3 KB · Views: 158
  • IMG_5817.jpg
    IMG_5817.jpg
    65.4 KB · Views: 155
  • IMG_5814.jpg
    IMG_5814.jpg
    56.5 KB · Views: 164
  • IMG_5813.jpg
    IMG_5813.jpg
    72.5 KB · Views: 194
  • IMG_5810.jpg
    IMG_5810.jpg
    75.5 KB · Views: 174
To the respective owners of the said vehicles.Pls do not get mad.It is a rare sight to see 3 skylines in a perodua workshop!Picture sharing sharing only :biggrin:

140220091297.jpg

rare sight, skylines in perodua workshop!!!

140220091289.jpg

ventured inside, GTR!

120220091282.jpg

120220091283.jpg

what in the world.......

120220091285.jpg

not an ordinary GTR

120220091286.jpg

its....HUGEEEEEE!!

140220091290.jpg

TUNED BY MINES, HKS AND NOW TOP SECRET!

edit.jpg

TOP SECRET engineers...

Later that day i learned that the TOP SECRET engineers where at the PERODUA service centre for some "top secret" stuffs..hahahah..weird if you ask me, why PERODUA workshop.!?!?!?!?!?