E30 1jzgte!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Recently i did a brief shoot on a widebody, red hot chilli E30 with a 1JZ powerplant. I think some of u here should be familiar with the owner. Here's some teaser pics.

1. On the road...
st6.jpg

st3.jpg

2. Engine shot
e1.jpg

e4.jpg

3. Interior shot
int6.jpg

int3.jpg

4. Others
out15.jpg

out23.jpg

For more click on:

Primus E30 1JZ

super nice car.................

there'll be more... an E34 V8 4.0 to be posted up soon...

huh.....
V8? this is not so nice although its V8 cozs no turbo.
if got 2jz or rb26dett in this bmw wo....................

More than enough liao lol!!
can fly liao man..

to some, they wanna retain the continental heritage... hence V8 is d option...or V12... like Tom's case.. hehehe

ceh... not ambipur supporter also...

glade sponsor him marr...........
V8? road tax kawkaw..........

to some, they wanna retain the continental heritage... hence V8 is d option...or V12... like Tom's case.. hehehe

not 1jz anymore. its V8 or V12 time.

i sponsor u lime perfume want?

Can we have a pic of the full front angle of the engine bay, please.

infernal: let's meet up... i'd like to be involved in the process? if u dont mind? ;)
i can be of certain guidance to technically :)

hopefully soon. wanna get a better view of the remaining engine space to see if something else fits in it :biggrin: .

If like this good luck to you.. do remember.. petrol now 2.70/litre oh..hehehehehe

infernal: let's meet up... i'd like to be involved in the process? if u dont mind? ;)
i can be of certain guidance to technically :)

Definitely, but the project is not that soon. When the time comes I would certainly like to meet up with with you. I have some 2J related questions which need your expert advice :laugh:

If like this good luck to you.. do remember.. petrol now 2.70/litre oh..hehehehehe

I guess it would be well over 4/litre when the project starts :laugh: