Funny signboards in china

oit???!!.....not vietnam mui-mui meyh:confused::confused:-----juicy...:rofl:
i still stick too Japanese food... coz my stomach cannot tahan Vietnam food anymore...:proud:

btw, local Cantonese food oso not bad... got few these day when take a break from zth... yummy...:biggrin:

Bugger, Jin show off lah..
no la... doctor says, i need something that money can't buy to heal my sickness... thats LOVE... :nurse:
so, i just follow the instruction ma... am i doing anything wrong.>??:proud:

do i doing anything bad when they give me love, i give them chance to make love... we make love is just for all of ur own good...:listen:

hm..so if you guys like china.....girls...maybe you can drop by the hooters in shanghai when you go there...though the girls there are not always pretty but better than singapore one..

quite a interesting place for food, fun and hang out if you travelling alone in shanghai.

YouTube- Hooters Shanghai

More...... :)

• his-wife-juice.jpg
    his-wife-juice.jpg
    22.5 KB · Views: 135
  • spreadem.jpg
    spreadem.jpg
    28.1 KB · Views: 99
  • 184437_7a0dd1ab981b42298d04ad91ce9611d4.jpg
    184437_7a0dd1ab981b42298d04ad91ce9611d4.jpg
    72.7 KB · Views: 127
  • MWfG2.jpg
    MWfG2.jpg
    24.5 KB · Views: 112
  • 5_olrwebprojects_carefully_bang_head_Gordon.jpg
    5_olrwebprojects_carefully_bang_head_Gordon.jpg
    28.4 KB · Views: 119
  • 7_olrwebprojects_mind_your_hair.jpg
    7_olrwebprojects_mind_your_hair.jpg
    37.7 KB · Views: 126
  • Funny_sign_China_3.jpg
    Funny_sign_China_3.jpg
    23 KB · Views: 109
hahaha, for free of charge? ahaha or they are paying to translate if for them? wah if like this, rugi bussiness eh~

dont think his wife juice can be internet translate ler....hahahahaha

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3652/download8966282.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/9035/download8950603.jpg

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/940/download8928403.jpg

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/6651/download8976015.jpg

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/270/download8932913.jpg

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8614/download8952690.jpg

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/9372/download8979222.jpg

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/6847/download8942237.jpg

http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/7929/download8968750.jpg

http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/9407/download8935287.jpg

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/5839/download8939894.jpg