W WBH8668 500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 28, 2005 Messages 812 Points 3,016 Location Pudu Jail Nov 15, 2005 #61 no lah...just simply doing reseach and also surf the forum of aeroplanes. no chance become pilot leh...just can become 'da fei kei' only..
no lah...just simply doing reseach and also surf the forum of aeroplanes. no chance become pilot leh...just can become 'da fei kei' only..
A artraider Known Member Senior Member Joined Aug 15, 2005 Messages 145 Points 1,516 Location Shah Alam Nov 15, 2005 #62 heard that AA rewards thier pilots who pilot the plane softly on take-off / landing. minimized tyre wear. reduce more cost.plus safer i guess as the pilot is more cautious. Never been in one yet. but maybe will try out by next year.
heard that AA rewards thier pilots who pilot the plane softly on take-off / landing. minimized tyre wear. reduce more cost.plus safer i guess as the pilot is more cautious. Never been in one yet. but maybe will try out by next year.
BlackSamurai 9,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 2, 2004 Messages 9,675 Points 3,138 Location near 7-11 Dec 15, 2005 #63 airasia 2nd incident at KK. Looks like AA have bad luck in KK airport. A scare for 130 as Boeing 737 bursts tyres on landing http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/12/15/nation/12869799&sec=nation
airasia 2nd incident at KK. Looks like AA have bad luck in KK airport. A scare for 130 as Boeing 737 bursts tyres on landing http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/12/15/nation/12869799&sec=nation
M micwin1437 Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 17, 2004 Messages 139 Points 3,016 Dec 16, 2005 #64 BlackSamurai said: airasia 2nd incident at KK. Looks like AA have bad luck in KK airport. A scare for 130 as Boeing 737 bursts tyres on landing http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/12/15/nation/12869799&sec=nation Click to expand... AA still ok, but MAS crash their plane into the village after the runway.............
BlackSamurai said: airasia 2nd incident at KK. Looks like AA have bad luck in KK airport. A scare for 130 as Boeing 737 bursts tyres on landing http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/12/15/nation/12869799&sec=nation Click to expand... AA still ok, but MAS crash their plane into the village after the runway.............