fuel saving device~

menghua84

for those guys that r planning to get those fuel savings device..(actually i'm also the 1) try read this page... its gona tell u that all those junk device is useless!~!

http://homepage.ntlworld.com/cains1/Fuel_saving.htm

I would say what's stated is not entirely true... I've got a fuel magnet which saved me around 10~15% fuel, and also other gadgets which worked. Of course there're some that didn't work lah!

Becauae of many fake and copycat selling useless magnet fuel saver.

Some Fuel saver is really work.

try this.

http://www.superfuelmax.com

Already came out test report..

I would save best fuel saving would be your LEG ...:lol:

Originally posted by Esky@Aug 19 2004, 05:03 PM
I would say what's stated is not entirely true... I've got a fuel magnet which saved me around 10~15% fuel, and also other gadgets which worked. Of course there're some that didn't work lah!
how much u buy for the fuel magnet????

selling here

http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailSale.asp?ProductID=1099417

I agree with g88...

the most fuel saving device is our

" LEG"

Originally posted by intrexpo@Aug 21 2004, 11:07 AM
selling here

http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailSale.asp?ProductID=1099417
intrexpo... ur selling this device ar? how's the response? many ppl get it? try to convince me n i'll buy it.. hehe :lol: :lol:

Dude,
Really...don't waste your $$ to put all these add on gadget.

yaya.. i know not to waste money on this kind of things but sometimes when got a lot of ppl keep on sayin its good ar really can't help it got intension to buy it.. hahaha... i keep ur advice for sure.. cos i know u dun bliv in these kinds of things 1

refer and believe yourself.

http://www.superfuelmax.com
or
http://www.superfuelmax.com.au

not recommend for modified car.