fuel saving device~

Esky

Nov 27, 2003
I would say what's stated is not entirely true... I've got a fuel magnet which saved me around 10~15% fuel, and also other gadgets which worked. Of course there're some that didn't work lah!

g88

Jan 28, 2004
I would save best fuel saving would be your LEG ...:lol:

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
Originally posted by Esky@Aug 19 2004, 05:03 PM
I would say what's stated is not entirely true... I've got a fuel magnet which saved me around 10~15% fuel, and also other gadgets which worked. Of course there're some that didn't work lah!
how much u buy for the fuel magnet????

MRV

Jun 26, 2004
I agree with g88...

the most fuel saving device is our

" LEG"

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Dude,
Really...don't waste your $$ to put all these add on gadget.

menghua84

Feb 15, 2004
skudai/ perak
yaya.. i know not to waste money on this kind of things but sometimes when got a lot of ppl keep on sayin its good ar really can't help it got intension to buy it.. hahaha... i keep ur advice for sure.. cos i know u dun bliv in these kinds of things 1

hi...bro.i got a lot of questions wana ask.
hope u can help me a bit.im a very very new kid in car fields...
im driving sm4 accord.do u got any adjustable/progressive spring/absorber recommend?
and i oso looking for muffler for my car.got any suggestion?my car is standard single cam EFI.
never got any modification.
i juz start doing my car.
if bolt on turbo,wat turbine are suit for sm4?
wat is the budget for bolt on turbo including banana,intercooler and all the piping?
using...