Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
I've eyes on...you my brother..

Greetings from mainland! :adore:

Friggin' hell. I'm lost... keep me updated boys!

Oi ... where have you been :hmmmm: Thought you fell into some huge China drain, or got sucked into some deep deep chinese "black-hole" :biggrin:

Aiya.... whole week was in KL. Managed to log in today. Where ya at?:hmmmm:

At Kai-See Hor-fun place la .... But, making my Transnasional trip south again this Thursday nite right after work ... Loong-weekend, until Sunday when I migrates up north again ... You gonna be gobbling down some siew-pau's this weekend :hmmmm:

Here we go again on all the "pau-pau" things...haa haa haa... :biggrin: Guess he finally found the connection back here again ah...been MIA for sometimes!! :captain: :captain: :captain:

Bump: Here we go again on all the "pau-pau" things...haa haa haa... :biggrin: Guess he finally found the connection back here again ah...been MIA for sometimes!! :captain: :captain: :captain:

I think the best kept talent in KK is the DJ in Sheningans. :biggrin:

No la. Just went for a beer before retire for the night. :beerglass:

If its not today function, I would had probably help him usher the 3 chicks to the room!!.. V-spec may had to get different room thou! hehehe...

Last nite, totally bored so lepak with frens at lintas. Saw 1 GTT same color like mine blasting out from the traffic lights. Miss fire like mad!!.. Its not even running fast. Siapa punya tu?

might be out of topic but srsly skyline club should organize something as big as MLOC 2009. Show em 50 godzillas man =/ :driver:

How to do it when the rest of the Skyline owners are not willing to show up even for a small TT gathering?!?! :mad: :mad: :mad: No need to day BIG gathering some more lah....Guess they are not really into real Skyline life YET...or should I say they are not ready for it??:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

maybe they wanna remain mysterious ? hahaha u know la skyline attract alot of attention...youll get famous amos instantly:listen:

erm...hardly see skyline gathering at kk

saw 1 R35 totalled in a workshop tat day.... :)