yes, cannot judge everyone like that....
haha,wonder next time got "jianjian" appear onot,jkjk :DOriginally posted by jiajia@Nov 13 2004, 19:01
oh NONO, I'm not from LKW, Thank God...wat i c from the students there are so no manners...i was one parking with my fren outside Cyberia, there's a pretty lady who's driving a Kelisa at the back of us just show us her thrid finger. And she was so pretty. Why man i'm not even blocking her or anythhing. I also learnt from my friend we have to be more alert when passing LKW cuz students there just dun see traffice even when they have to.
U mean 24 hours Hassan? i heard the price there are unreasonable
haha...goin there empty handed? i wish to kidnap back a koala bear, anyone can teach me how? :rolleyes:
gee...princeH....hahah...u are....so wat ur nick sounds like...anyway thanks for ur warm welcome! Hope to see more of ur innocent B) Where u work?
mindsy is the queen of ZTH.. hehehehe :P :POriginally posted by jiajia@Nov 21 2004, 23:42
No i never judge anyone by their looks, just that it surprise me. I mean if u present urself so well outside...u expect them to be so inside also...but...just a shock :blink:
Hihi...just arrived back KL~ Wow Sydney is so cold that makes Malaysia so hot :ph34r:
What Jian JIan?? :unsure:
Who is mindsy? :o
maybe la... a little bit can change my view, if a lot, donno how laOriginally posted by kingkong@Nov 22 2004, 01:41
looks like mindsy meh? vprj.. i think you had too much JD and chivas from the last TT lah.. hee hee
jiajia, mindsy info is in this threat..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=27630
and welcome back to m'sia.. what souvenirs have u got for us from sydney? just jk B)