Fresh & New~

well, Koala Bears ah?......

sorry, i think i kenot help you lah.......

so far I have exprienced of "smuggling" back dogs and turtles(the ones that i am selling off now, posted in the Classifields section of zth.com) from other countries.......but koala bears?

sorry, so sorry....kenot help right now....but let me think ways of doing it......lol

Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 13 2004, 19:01
oh NONO, I'm not from LKW, Thank God...wat i c from the students there are so no manners...i was one parking with my fren outside Cyberia, there's a pretty lady who's driving a Kelisa at the back of us just show us her thrid finger. And she was so pretty. Why man i'm not even blocking her or anythhing. I also learnt from my friend we have to be more alert when passing LKW cuz students there just dun see traffice even when they have to.

U mean 24 hours Hassan? i heard the price there are unreasonable
haha...goin there empty handed? i wish to kidnap back a koala bear, anyone can teach me how? :rolleyes:

gee...princeH....hahah...u are....so wat ur nick sounds like...anyway thanks for ur warm welcome! Hope to see more of ur innocent B) Where u work?
haha,wonder next time got "jianjian" appear onot,jkjk :D

yaya,i agree wif u,last time i went there 2 ask bout their course but they serve me after i wait 4 them 4 bout half an hour (mayb bcoz of i'm wearing slippers,hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: )

serve=giv me application form n ask me decided wat 2 study b4 coming again :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

yeah, another phrase is don't judge a book by its cover cos u never know what u can get... just ignore and let them see their own finger ma...

No i never judge anyone by their looks, just that it surprise me. I mean if u present urself so well outside...u expect them to be so inside also...but...just a shock :blink:
Hihi...just arrived back KL~ Wow Sydney is so cold that makes Malaysia so hot :ph34r:
What Jian JIan?? :unsure:

Who is mindsy? :o

Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 21 2004, 23:42
No i never judge anyone by their looks, just that it surprise me. I mean if u present urself so well outside...u expect them to be so inside also...but...just a shock :blink:
Hihi...just arrived back KL~ Wow Sydney is so cold that makes Malaysia so hot :ph34r:
What Jian JIan?? :unsure:

Who is mindsy? :o
mindsy is the queen of ZTH.. hehehehe :P :P

Originally posted by kingkong@Nov 22 2004, 01:41
looks like mindsy meh? vprj.. i think you had too much JD and chivas from the last TT lah.. hee hee

jiajia, mindsy info is in this threat..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=27630

and welcome back to m'sia.. what souvenirs have u got for us from sydney? just jk B)
maybe la... a little bit can change my view, if a lot, donno how la

:blink: I look like myself, dun argue anymore :ph34r:

Aus has lots of nice cars~~My fav new volkswagen beetle all around... :rolleyes: ...bmw all over...audi....porsche...jus name it

how come u look so sad in ur avatar pics? ur bf nvr take nicer pics of u meh? ;) :ph34r: got no smiling pics of u meh.... ;) ;)

go australia nvr c kangaroo n koala, better dun go lah... wasting money only... better use money n subscribe to Animal Planet watch da animals there :lol: :lol:

Yea they call it Jackson Cows cuz they are in black and white. Wow i especially like the landscape and cottages there. Some of the private house there cost up to few billions of AUD. I wish i could live there. PIc will be out soon if anyone are interested. Who's going to travel soon? Message me B)

Well it depends what kind of vacation u want. :rolleyes:
For me, i like to go anywhere. I've been to England, Sweden & Aus. Locally i like Penang. Another important point of vacation is who u are going with :P