ford laser - kh model

bengis,

will keep u inform..who is the owner of TX3 KF and kE on friday nite at ss15rafi, with a group of youth..

bengis,

dont think is from killerbees..is all youth...i think 1 marone and 1 black..

hello sifus.....

long time did not come online...hmmm <_<

laserman...hi there how are you...?? how is your car project???
i will be in bar med tomorrow...having some barendering competiion..over there...at 9.pm...wanna join??/..hehehe ;)

anyway ford..is a good car i have one for me as well...hehhee :P

yah saw a KE and KF Tx3... i think both are turbo...

but they never join us... maybe can invite them nextime..

hello :)

laserman.... black and maroon color..... turbo summore.....
no idea...... dont know who they are :huh:

only seen 1 tx3 blue color turbo..... not youth driver.....
next time should invite them :rolleyes:

you guys not going yamcha tonite???

Originally posted by bengis@Dec 17 2004, 14:30
hello :)

laserman.... black and maroon color..... turbo summore.....
no idea...... dont know who they are :huh:

only seen 1 tx3 blue color turbo..... not youth driver.....
next time should invite them :rolleyes:

you guys not going yamcha tonite???
hi dude,

hear you are looking for b8 to test with you right?

how your interplay210... think should be very powerful right..

when come join us to show us your powerful 210

hmmm,

ok..nexttime we just invite those who driving ford KE,KF,KH ask them to yamcha with us..k..

Tkk, bengis,

both of u have to show us ur car power loh..

Originally posted by laserman@Dec 17 2004, 16:02
hmmm,

ok..nexttime we just invite those who driving ford KE,KF,KH ask them to yamcha with us..k..

Tkk, bengis,

my car is slow. how can i compare with microtech and 210 power...

but for sure you will see 1 day how am i lost to him hehehe....

Originally posted by tkk+Dec 19 2004, 11:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tkk @ Dec 19 2004, 11:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-laserman@Dec 17 2004, 16:02
hmmm,

Tkk, bengis,

but for sure you will see 1 day how am i lost to him hehehe.... [/b][/quote]
everyone fighting for the b8 king's title ar?

got alot of very very scary+powerful+low profile monsta around
:P

wah.. the battle began.. B8 monster lehhhhhhhh...

scary...my litte b8 have to keep at home liao

Originally posted by laserman@Dec 21 2004, 12:43
wah.. the battle began.. B8 monster lehhhhhhhh...

scary...my litte b8 have to keep at home liao
waulau.. b8 vs b8... hahaha is cool

so who will be the b8 monster?

think the interplay will kill all the b8 on road.. scary..

hi all sifus...

currently i'm using a adjustable suspension but its too soft n having some noise problem. im planning to change a normal sport absorber n spring, any recommand or advise from u guys...

below is my car model...

cheers... ;)

fresh.com,

What brand of absorbers are you using now ???
Best bang for buck would be to get Eibach with Tokico struts...
Proven setup for both street and autocross, which is what most people are looking for anyways...

Why not send your set for servicing ???

khorne,

planing too..but i am not so happy with the spring.too soft lah....how much do you think the service will be?.. :unsure:

anyway any one here know how much will it cost to change my front look to a 323 look?? ;)

cheers ;)

fresh.com,

Bro, the servicing will depend on which brand youre using...
If your springs are too soft then you can change them to harder ones...
Try getting a hold of the person that sells them and buy harder springs...

It would help if you could mention the brand that youre using...

I'm planning to get coil-overs soon...
Just got my car out from the workshop an hour ago...
Still running in my brakes...

CHEERS

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Dec 21 2004, 09:55 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Dec 21 2004, 09:55 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by tkk@Dec 19 2004, 11:35
<!--QuoteBegin-laserman
@Dec 17 2004, 16:02
hmmm,

Tkk, bengis,

but for sure you will see 1 day how am i lost to him hehehe....
everyone fighting for the b8 king's title ar?

got alot of very very scary+powerful+low profile monsta around
:P [/b][/quote]
B8King title? Try to play with GT Auto's B8 Secret Project Car. I think should be the future B8King. :huh: ;)

Originally posted by fresh.com@Dec 25 2004, 12:33
khorne,

planing too..but i am not so happy with the spring.too soft lah....how much do you think the service will be?.. :unsure:

anyway any one here know how much will it cost to change my front look to a 323 look?? ;)

cheers ;)
U think with Laser / TX3 body with 323 Familiar front chun meh? I think retaining it back Laser / TX3, da best! B)

wussup peeps :) .......

hey... who ever said i was driving a 210??? no lah :( i'm only driving a
180.... i must have made a typo..... sorry guys.... :P by the way....
you guys dont wanna bully me..... my car still standard cartoon man....
not enuff braking power.... gear 2 differential rosak.... 1.8 liter engine
running on a 1.6 carburator gearbox, bald tires..... nah..... it would'nt be
a fight.... if any of you wanna test power..... should try it with iman_210
car :) jangan marah ye iman_210 :D