How long you have own your Mazda/Ford?

haloo.. wow, so many2 mazda/ford user here. nice to meet u all.. i use mazda bh a.k.a lantis sedan year 1996.. use it since july 2006, very2 love my car, much2 more from my girl... hahahahahaha... :thefinger:. peaCe all of u..

hahha... nice idea, but i cant put her away. i just can put her near me coz she also my banker. huhuhu... and then she also can make my car complete with a modelS..

oh.. she is your financial controler la?? muahhahah...no wonder people can mod their car fast fast...unlike me.....:bawling:

myself own a sampan since 2000.....converted to 180 from japan TX3 halfcut in 2005.....
Thsi is the best car i have ever own.... :)
love the quick boost response and excellent FC.....
:adore:

AM
sampanputih

guys,

ever wonder until what extent you will keep your ford or Mazda????? I have try till I am broke I am still holding it not sell, hehehehe.. actually sell also no price value...what for keep it...

hopefully my TX3 will still with me the next couple of years.. I am planning to keep it till he reach 20years old... another a year plus to go..

TX3thelegend

i plan to use mine until the car cannot move edi
or turn into a project car or track car:biggrin:

:adore:i see more people want to convert their car to track car ....good good :adore:
we need more B6T & B8T in sepang .............:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Mine is 1985 TX3. It is My 1st car. Bought in 1996 & still with me & still love it.:love:. To sell also no price. Changed the engine once & rarely use. Buat main2 aje.:driver:

too bad thats is kinda hard to find parts...any sifus know where can find power windows..for my ford laser s..???

Bump: too bad thats is kinda hard to find parts...any sifus know where can find power windows..for my ford laser s..???

got a 1986 323 hatchback back in 95 used it till 98...sold it for a 1961 VW beetle...(a mistake)..sold da VW bought a 1981 2.0l toyota corona..used it for a year n then swap the corona for a corolla KE30...lasted only 6 months..sold it for a 1976 Datsun 160Y SSS..hehehe...that was in 2000...sold da datsun in 2001..no cars then..gotta ride a bike till 2007...bought a 1995 mazda 323 lantis 1.8l..sold it too a few months a go...now i'm driving a 1975 mazda808...hopefully it'll last...hehehe..
cheers...

rooster:biggrin:

hallo....

own my 626 hatchback on dec 2008 from my dad...barter with my honda...ex5..heheh

still working on his exterior...later find his 'soul'...(B210?..)hehe:biggrin:

Write your reply...