How long you have own your Mazda/Ford?

bought my ford TX3 B8T back in may 2007 still having it in kl ....going to sell it since going to be in aust for 4 years ....so sad i dowan sell :( :( :(

saw my bf mazda at sentul..and bought it(around..early 97)
engine was b5(1.5 single cam turbo)
some saw me doing CCT in Batu Tiga Circuit..
year 2000,change to b8 and till now..

can see me doing drag in SDB.
yaa-loor,the slowest b8 in SDB.Hahahaha!!

bro is ur car the GREY clair always enter sepang with B8 210 inside ????????

use my late mom tx3...convert to bpt....now the car in workshop..wanted to repaint the car...any suggestion??n for the mazda n ford driver u are welcome to my stall at keramat..maybe we can exchage stories or opinion...wish of luck to all mazda n ford drivers....

bro is ur car the GREY clair always enter sepang with B8 210 inside ????????

yo,rajie.. dats me!
aiyahh..always enter sepang,but never makan other car.hahaha!
maybe my set-up for CCT instead of drag.
but for love of motorsports,i just enter SDB..find new friends.:wavey:

aiyo bro ur using 210 just up boost ur car to 1.5bar la sure can get around 280-300whp redi la sure can makan few cars there la ..... just make sure enough fuel to supply at 1.5bar sure ok already ....see our sifu maskulin stock b8 210 upboost the car can makan how many cars already in sepang :burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin:

tarak boost controller la rajie..used to hav profec b,sold it..(gawat dat time..)
running on std boost..rajie,wic part of australia u study?

tarak boost controller la rajie..used to hav profec b,sold it..(gawat dat time..)
running on std boost..rajie,wic part of australia u study?

bro run back old skool style la :biggrin:TULANG IKAN :biggrin: my car also run that last time....
im in melbourne bro studying in RMIT

bro run back old skool style la :biggrin:TULANG IKAN :biggrin: my car also run that last time....
im in melbourne bro studying in RMIT

melbourne..?aaa,i will be there..time to time.(err..any cheap,2nd hand microtech selling there?)

when u come here let me know bro........microtech 2nd hand didnt check la bro ....better to get haltech la bro in kl can get new haltech plus dyno tuning everything in for 5k :biggrin::biggrin:

will do..will do.. but nx month,im not goin to melbourne.nice weather now..sunny,n girls.wakakaka!
tot of channging my e-manage to stand alone,but what u think if i upgrade to e-manage ultimate instead?im not using my car for dragging all d time.(road use maa..)coz,my e-manage was the 1st batch..not new one with mutiara motors version.

maskulin,tks for the trust manual boost cont. haven't pasang yet..try to use it 2nite.

i think i might hav wrongly fitted wastegate hoses for all this while..

b4 this i'm using ori clair 2 door b6t eng with lsd gbox...sold it and buy ford tx3 2 door bpt eng early this year but use it for 2 month eng kong.....piston pecah cranckshaft makan. b4 raya try to find eng part.now in w'shop... :bawling:....

have my tx3 for 7 years.change to mazda engine, gearbox change to b8210 gear, custom bodykit and recently install hydrogen kit. try my best to keep this car.

nice to see so many mazda/ford owners going the extra mile to hang on to these incredible machines:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

had my tx3(bpt)for 4 years oledi.nowdays so hard 2 find tx3.all my frnd oso rding 323(baby merc).maybe smeday we should orgnze our own tx3 t.t.:biggrin::biggrin:

been uing my car for 6 years dy... still missing it cause i in macau.. thanks to my dad he still maintaining the VF8.......lucky me right??:hmmmm:

bro is ur TX3 dark red/maroon colour?? always see 1 uncle driving a TX3 turbo in bangsar lucky garden a few times ....saw the engine bay before in the shop the turbo was a VF8 is that ur car ????

hi ragie,
sorry but is not..mine is subaru blue in colour..dad driving in cheras area and also seremban..hahaha..nice seeing the mazda/ford people around...mine is not a tx3 is a laser s..the 4 door version..h/back....laserman and tkk helped me alot in the car setup..and engine also...thanks.............:wavey:

same here bro TKK helped me n jarsofclay in building our b8 machine n also introduced us to one of the best tuners for b8 (kolo choong):adore::adore:

Write your reply...