for those who missed SSO4

Geoffery,
nvm .. quality is better than quantity .. hahahah btw mind sharing the details of your cam .. using canon ?? 300D ? 10D ? 20D ?? or some other canggih camera ?? what the settings shutter etc etc ...if you don't mind me asking .. always interested in photography .. but never had the money or the time to get seriously involved ... :unsure: :lol: btw were you the one with the damn bloody long long long zoom lense ka ?!?!? :blink: :lol: great job anywy .. thanks once again B)

wah..wah......yolk excited liao.......but damn.. the picture is good.......

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 7 2004, 16:41
Geoffery,
waaaaaaaaaaaaa 10q 10q got picture of my slow car ... wahahhaha .. walanehhhhhh damn artsy fartsy mannnnn .. what camera you using and from which angle/where you take the picture from ?? can see my tyre sidewall roll so kow kow .. knn ... b]

ehhh yoga..tyre pressure?????im sure its high around 38psi??
really the tyre flex kaw2........next time must put 40psi :D

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 8 2004, 09:16
Geoffery,
nvm .. quantity is better than quality .. hahahah btw mind sharing the details of your cam .. using canon ?? 300D ? 10D ? 20D ?? or some other canggih camera ?? what the settings shutter etc etc ...if you don't mind me asking .. always interested in photography .. but never had the money or the time to get seriously involved ... :unsure: :lol: btw were you the one with the damn bloody long long long zoom lense ka ?!?!? :blink: :lol: great job anywy .. thanks once again B)
Yolk, interesting guess you have... why not Nikon :unsure:

Well you guess right :D I'm using a 10D. The shutter speed range from 1/80 to 1/50 and the lens is 70-200. Just lock-on to your target n pan.

Geoffery,
What lense are you using ? Why canon ? Dunno most of the people I know are either using the 300D or 10D ... hahahaha so my first guess naturally was canon .. and dohhhhhhhhh .. it's suppose to be quality better than quantity but somehow it came out the other way round .. might get hold of my friend 300D for this weekend bfgoodrich event laaa .. heheheh .. B)

sorry to kacau this topic sikit .. i have been out of SLR for a while liauu .. never held a digital SLR b4 oso .. hehhheee .. but i noticed shutter speeds of 1/50 to 1/80 were mentioned ... nowadays the digi SLRs comes with customisable speeds one aahh ?? hehehehe ... coz me old guy who can only remember those 1/30 1/60 1/125 etc etc speeds only .. :P

ok ok .. no need to reply the above posting coz sifoo already briefed me on the wonders of todays modern technology .. hehehehehe ..
nice pics !! :)

Write your reply...