for those who missed SSO4

i want to join MCSSB.......... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

think the winner tyre was BFG not AD07

yalorrr .. mr HO definitely running on AD07s ... i saw those tyres myself ... hahahahaahhaaaa ... :P

mr battousai and mr bandito all under ROCCO class liauu maa ... mr HO not in your class maa .. hahahaahahaa ...

Marcus Chye's Elise was running on BFG rubbers. He and some others think they're superior to AD07s.

Anyway, clearly my driving skills are not up to par. I'm a SBD.

allan,
mr.bandito oso joined the SS04 ar wif his mazda turbo? wahhhh make new headlines for klang TT liao.. fast car.. ahahahahaahahahahahaa! :D :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

SSO4 pictures are in the 3R MSN grps link.
SSO4

some of the pics also in "JGTC Round 3 - Sepang" album first time posting there a bit miss cue. check it out bros. B) :)

me in MCSSB look at time also know liao larr....
want to check out BFG tyres price today...heheheh

dont pengsan when see the price can liauu .. hahahaahahaa ... :P

Teo Tze Hung did extremely well in his ae101.
i saw his run and he's fast, sliding into corners :o and stuffs like that
i dunno if he's in this forum but just wanna congratulate him on his 3rd placing :D
and of course champion Ho was fantastic with such a quick time!

and also most of u guys did some respectable times :)

anyway, i dont think marcus chye was using bfg tyres that day.
ian was definitely not on bfg.
yes, Ho was using ad07.

galen,
hahahahaha we also see him drive really respect him kow kow laaaa ... can say it's an almost stock car and really able to show everyone that size does matter (ball size la of course) ahahahahahah ... anyways congrates on your win also .. but i'm sure you won't be satisfied with just 2nd place after winning Ho in SS03 .. nevermind next year can have revenge .. hahahah unless someone like Teo suddenly appear and tapau everyone with an even more stock car :blink: :lol: this event 1.6 class really really close fight .. with most of people within just 1 sec difference ... :ph34r: :ph34r:

aiiyoo.. so fun la u guys...
how i wish i can enter track one day.
:( :( :( :( :( :(
damn sad when hearing u guys so enjoy playing there.. me over here damn boring. why i born in this land of drag ...
maybe few years later i try to look for job in KL..

found out the price liao
205/45/16 going for RM 300/piece
185/60/14 going for RM 165
quite competitive with AD07

marcus was running on BFG's

Enjoy...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/feb68bc5.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/7d883e17.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/1ab948b5.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/0f47c9b9.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/a649144c.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/0b4b29e0.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/7c0108b3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/939bc652.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/2660cdbc.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/ed595654.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/e510dabf.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v475/Geoffery/4th%20n%205th%20Dec%2004%20-%20Proton%20Track%20Carnival/dc3203f2.jpg

Opps... they are not in order :P

Geoffery,
waaaaaaaaaaaaa 10q 10q got picture of my slow car ... wahahhaha .. walanehhhhhh damn artsy fartsy mannnnn .. what camera you using and from which angle/where you take the picture from ?? can see my tyre sidewall roll so kow kow .. knn ... <_<

wui... really drooling now... wait few more years i get job in KL then can go play play in track also.. transport car from sarawak to peninsula expensive or not?

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 7 2004, 16:41
Geoffery,
waaaaaaaaaaaaa 10q 10q got picture of my slow car ... wahahhaha .. walanehhhhhh damn artsy fartsy mannnnn .. what camera you using and from which angle/where you take the picture from ?? can see my tyre sidewall roll so kow kow .. knn ... b]

Glad u like the photos. I am using a DLSR and was shooting from the slope.

Too bad I can't stay for the whole time attack event , need to cover other activities. :(

Write your reply...