for those who missed SSO4

Lawak la..hehhee anyway that is what i felt lah......so next time...come and join ramai2..........by hook or crook next event i will enter no matter what...........:)

Originally posted by GT20v@Dec 6 2004, 08:54
Lawak la..hehhee anyway that is what i felt lah......so next time...come and join ramai2..........by hook or crook next event i will enter no matter what...........:)
heard that b4 liauuu worrr .... ahahahahahahahaaa ... :P

eeerr .... the results ahh ??? i think i left it in the other car la yesterday .. hehehehe ... nanti tonite i take pics of the results and post laa ... jangan marah gua yerr sifooo ... i am sorry i let toyota team down becoz of my slow time laa .. :(

allan,
what other car ?? berapa banyak car u ada :unsure: :blink: :D :lol: MCSB is MCSB maaaaaaaaa .. scared wat .. hahahahah but at last what sifu chin said is true STOCK IS THE BEST <_< :(

Originally posted by chinozie@Dec 6 2004, 08:56
no movie aaa...???
:D
want to see it...
apa movie ????? ada movie kaaa ???? mana mana ??? i oso want copy of the movie if got .. hehehehehee ... :P

mrs allan punya car laa ... coz i think i took it out and showed her MCSB when we were in her car maaa ... hehehehehe ... still looking in th house for it laaa ..

took some pics of the results ... found it liauu lying around in my room .. hahahahaahaha ... heres page 1 .. :P

one more page ... hahahaahaha ... just in case i missed out anybody .. nanti kena hentam by whack kau u then i die .. hahaahahahaaa .. :P

wah the seg is fast aaaa.........the kaki whack guy.hehehhehe

prooven already in 1.6 class i am MCSB and lousy driver .. :(

TRD equipped tom's ae101 damn fast
some more knn ccb mch .. yesterday after seeing drift event me,lee and chin left sepang with the intention of going to have dinner .. before leaving chin said dun go so fast ... so lee was first i was 2nd and chin was third .. knn halfway thru chin overtake and was in front okay lorrr .. i was last ... then after a while .. suddenly they all accelerate to 180 km/h .. then i tried to follow .. then before i knew it all disappear liao .. KNN CCB MCH ... all the fast car dissapear left me behind :angry: by the time i reach the makan place they all also almost finish makan liao ... aihhhhhhhh aihhhhhhhhhh ... MCSB means MCSB lorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr <_< :angry: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

woiii......1 sec diff saja la......your car got the power ......mine tarak...... tarak 6sp :( :( higher final gear is very important in this event

Originally posted by tom's@Dec 6 2004, 09:36
woiii......1 sec diff saja la......your car got the power ......mine tarak...... tarak 6sp :( :( higher final gear is very important in this event
hahahahaha you forgot something more important lehhhhhhhhhhh .. AD07 :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :P :D :lol: but i do agree all the timing this time especially 4th-7th is damn bloody close not even 1sec difference :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

2 way LSD and semi slick tyre (or fully slick if allow to use it in this event) may help alot for this event.
Must invest in these part for next SSO.
When is next SSO? Thinking of joining it next time. Look like so much fun.

Chu,

u need skill more.........heheh Ho is using standard wira only....and yet he already won multiple SSO already

standard better lo......see the corolla like allan sifu said "rogol style" ....all stock standard....

oi oi!! faster faster vote for ACoustic!! most eligible bachelor in General Talk!! faster!!