flea market

kookoo

hi there guys~
anyone of u know places of flea market held?
and how can i contact them?
want to open up a stall..

Every Sun in Amcorp mall, PJ.

One thing that puzzles me is why on earth would anyone buy fleas there?
My dog got some and I'm willing to give it away for FREE.

hahah...
i sometimes wonder why is it called a flea market
hahahaha
the curve is fully booked liao..
and they dun let me do what i want there bcoz someone else is doing it
amcorp ah?
hows the crowd?
i'm planning to sell nail stufff
and also do service

trying to call subang
but the girl dun wanna anwer her call
sigh

mont kiara tried..
put name in already
but there already got 2 stall doing it already

the one in hartamas no more..
now trying subang parade lo..
anyone got their contacts?

i tot she mentioned doin nails stuff..
hmm.. sumtin to do w hammers and woods i reckon..
muahahhahahaha...

alrite seriously, the crowd in the amcomp mall is erm.. a bit.. different from mont kiara and the curve..
less ppl.. + the they are a different bunch of ppl..
but the rent there is cheaper..
anyway, here's their number, u can contact them and see..

how different is different alien?
more teens or adults?
thanks for the number..
will give them a ring~

sell spare part ah?
hmm...
i think cannot lo...
hehhehe

i'm gonna be selling nail assecories,nail polish,nail stones...things to do it nail lo...and also doing service..like manicure and nail art design

kookoo said:
how different is different alien?
Probably different like aliens from another planet. I bought a full length chinese sword there before. Not sharp wan. hehehe

amcorp wan ar, alot of old ppl leh. hahaha i should know because i work in amcorp tower :)

kookoo said:
where is dat?

uptown ? it's in kota damansara. It's like petaling street though, and only open at night if im not mistaken. Heheh

Oh and it's full of rempits and kampung ppl. Im sure u dont want to open a stall there

hmmm...then no thanks..
hahahahhahaha
want something like the curve
pity it's sooooooo fullly booked...
hahahahahahha
wonder how long is the waiting list

koo,
Perhaps, you'd like to have a "boot" sale i.e. open your boot to display your wares at the Sunday CAr Mart in PJ new town. Just need to watch out for MPPJ staffs, niah.

Psss... ssttt... sure and easy way to make money is to sell your soiled panties. It's legal, too. How?

*cabut...* :angel_smile: