extreme modification

faqroul

the title juz to attract people...hehhe i juz wanna ask you guys... what to do with my nissan 280z fairlady car... maybe bodykits, performance blablabla... undercar neon.. anything u think that will make my car goes boom!!! here a screen shot of my car.. stock hehe

270605_1729.jpg

im at kelantan.. if u guys can help... owh. i wanna noe the pricing of anything u said too... :) thanks for helping in advance...

the photo cany view..it stated "You don't have permission to access /blogs/sempoi/images/270605_1729.jpg on this server."

ok ok... how about this one.. ive uploaded it to another free hosting server http://xthost.info/seven/aaa.jpg

ok??

huaaa...u got a real gem there la..
dun ruin the style..with modern bodykits and neons..
try to go for old skool type kinda bodykit.. eg. overfenders.. banana rims.. ducktail spoilers.. and such..
i think u can try to look for ideas from the japanese..
try google..

wana BOOM your car? Blow it up dude... KA-BOOM! ehehehe! Joking! I hagree with that makhluk asing la. Dun overdo it. But if done right, I think the car will look damn chun (d-uh.. obviously)

Try look for wangan midnight movie trailer in youtube,
a Skyline blue, 8000k xenon, proper sport rim with over fender 280z will looks killing:smokin:

underglow neon's definitely will not make your car go BOOM !!!

If you decide to sell the car please pm me !!!!!!!

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/1457/120419316463tt0.jpg

underglow neon's definitely will not make your car go BOOM !!!

If you decide to sell the car please pm me !!!!!!!

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/1457/120419316463tt0.jpg
Reading his post i also wanna comment about his intention to put neons.Pls dont la bro.hehe.but this blue monster really look good.damn!turbocharged monster somemore.maybe a 2jz

Write your reply...