How To Clean Water Marks

Originally posted by g88@Mar 20 2004, 02:10 AM
won't it scratch the surface ?
Nope, the glass is too hard for the steel wool to stratch the surface. Dun worry, i tried it out oledi and it works..

By the way, u know which old man am I refering to???

Happy rubbing..kekekekekkekekee

:)

Originally posted by toyota03+Mar 20 2004, 02:27 AM-->
QUOTE (toyota03 @ Mar 20 2004, 02:27 AM)
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 20 2004, 02:10 AM

Nope, the glass is too hard for the steel wool to stratch the surface. Dun worry, i tried it out oledi and it works..

:) [/b][/quote]
steel wool ar ? Got photo or not ?? can help to remove glass fine scratch ?

Originally posted by g88+Mar 20 2004, 08:31 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 20 2004, 08:31 AM)
Originally posted by toyota03@Mar 20 2004, 02:27 AM
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 20 2004, 02:10 AM

steel wool ar ? Got photo or not ?? can help to remove glass fine scratch ? [/b][/quote]
U have not answer my question worrr,, u claim u know the old man i refer to but u still have not tell me who worrr..kekekekekekekkeekke

guys... can try rubbing compound... last time my car oso got lots of water marks... use hand sure hard to scrub it off wan... but wit de rubbing compound, it DID came off...

here's how d rubbing compound looks...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-28-1079813850.jpg

;)