sori ler brader, I in the middle negotiations for lamp bulbs and HID kits from an importer so tomorrow oni can go check the 8" full race kotak merah 3 kaki clutch :D PM me ur h/p no so tomorrow I boleh sms details to u.
i sell oni wor.....my business is selling from the internet....no workshop in KL. If u in ipoh i know where to get it install cheap and damn good workmanship lor.
1.3 is 7.5".....errr rm 160 with bearing NSK Japan
give me a call or sms me will ya....
HMS.. the price for the three puck racing clutch for 4g93??? Actually wat i mean for the organic is the whole round friction dics but the material used wat same as 3 puck wan... u have???
I've just gotten a set of new inspira 17" tyre n rim from a 1 day old brand new inspira. The ori tyre that came with it was continental MC5. After few days of driving, i found that 1 of...
hi guys~~am just owned atr but am feel vibration while 80kmh to 100kmh after 100kmh all back to normal~~and the vibration are strong ~~the whole front part vibrates....not the steering wheel...
Are you running any oil coolers for your ER34? If not what are the normal oil temp you are getting? I'm getting circa 110 degrees on prolonged high speed runs (circa 180km/h) and it's worrysome.