sori ler brader, I in the middle negotiations for lamp bulbs and HID kits from an importer so tomorrow oni can go check the 8" full race kotak merah 3 kaki clutch :D PM me ur h/p no so tomorrow I boleh sms details to u.
i sell oni wor.....my business is selling from the internet....no workshop in KL. If u in ipoh i know where to get it install cheap and damn good workmanship lor.
1.3 is 7.5".....errr rm 160 with bearing NSK Japan
give me a call or sms me will ya....
HMS.. the price for the three puck racing clutch for 4g93??? Actually wat i mean for the organic is the whole round friction dics but the material used wat same as 3 puck wan... u have???
My wira 4g93t with evo3 air flow sensor, td05 turbo, 510cc, evo3 rechip ecu for 2 bar, afr, 255l fuel pump. All inside/outside upgraded. Run smoothly for a year. I set max for 1.2 bar boost only. Last 3 days ago...
Am looking for 2nd hand Altezza (manual 3SGE) and need some help. Now, I hv a question on the engine type.
Let say if the owner had changed the engine to another 3SGE , [if there is no yellow sticker...