Exedy Cluth Kit (DK) for Proton/Mitsu

hi there..is the clutch kit include the bearing also..???
220 nego until how much...pls pm for more details.
i'm looking for 1.6 clutch kit.

thanks.

<_< alo bro 2ari i ada tanya ,exedy racing klac tiga kaki 4 satria 1.6 8'....brape prize.......sudah dpt ka? i nak tau ASAP ler..........plzz....

Originally posted by wancu@Jan 4 2005, 13:14
b]

sori ler brader, I in the middle negotiations for lamp bulbs and HID kits from an importer so tomorrow oni can go check the 8" full race kotak merah 3 kaki clutch :D PM me ur h/p no so tomorrow I boleh sms details to u.

hey thanks for the clutch bro...sorry for rushing...if not isteri marah wor..!! ehehhehe... thanks again..will install it this weekend...

bump... :D

yalor....nex time go tt tok kok lar :lol:

hhahaha..can..can...but have to find time first mah...

cheers.

Originally posted by wancu@Jan 4 2005, 13:14
b]

Exedy full race clutch kit (3 kaki plate) 8" for proton.
With NSK Bearing

RM 780 NEGO

check ur PM.... :lol:

for perdana sei brapa lak eh, pm me

Perdana SEi is using 8.5" right?

Its RM 300 nego

for 1.8 u stated RM300 NEGO, do you think u can gimme RM250 if yes then i might consider it.

voltron:
:lol: not that low lar for new sets comes from genuinne sources. Unless if i can get some 'kang tau' stoks then maybe can lar ;)

Exedy DK Single Plate Racing (Made In Japan)
Exedy 3 pucks racing clutch plate
with NTN Bearing Japan

8.0" - RM760 Nego
8.5" - RM780 Nego
9.0" - RM1190 Nego

hi HMS, interested wif the offer, anyway how much for 1.3 full set include installation? serious buyer

i sell oni wor.....my business is selling from the internet....no workshop in KL. If u in ipoh i know where to get it install cheap and damn good workmanship lor.

1.3 is 7.5".....errr rm 160 with bearing NSK Japan
give me a call or sms me will ya....

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 8 2005, 03:35
pics
P/S = Proton Saga? :lol: :P

Hey bro...good stuff. just want to check the full mitsu clutch kit for 4G63 RM520 right?

full set?

also waiting for your organic clutch price leh... ;)

HMS.. the price for the three puck racing clutch for 4g93??? Actually wat i mean for the organic is the whole round friction dics but the material used wat same as 3 puck wan... u have???