Ex-Team FuZe members

time is 10pm...ill be slightly late..its my dad's bday and also got dinner at damansara..will come after that

AHHA FUCKER I WON ALOT OF $$ ALRAEDY SO YOU BETTER GO OR ELSE I CAn'T spend you your drink!

har....
won alot money?
football betting?
hahahahahhaahhhahaahahah
won so much money damn rich already still wanna spend me drink meh?
drinks too cheap =X

hmmmm.... very quiet indeed....
wheres everyone?
and to those who wants to install the neon lights
who is it again?
giv me the colour of lights u want to install
and the number of sides
=)

tq

sEan ere, tHe one witH tHe bLue car. i wan it in aQua bLue on aLL 4 siDe. pls kEep me upDated. tHanks

me2...aqua blue/white.....all over the car...like xmas tree
hahahaha
4 sides loe

confirmed is:
sean - blue (4)

ei simon, u want blue or white? make up ur mind ley
u want mix? hahahahaha....
simon has blue... maybe u want white?
hahahahaha

y no green ah....!!
who wants green!

1k below...cheap wan oso got but not so nice....
anyways....wan to comment sumthin bout today outings...1st of al...sorry for the miscommunication earlier...ok,here it is....i dun feel the spirit in the team anymore from all of u guys....some just went went back without telling,those who told,its ok....most importantly its the spirit guys....togetherness,tat is wat brought us together....alwiz like,put this team as 2nd choice outing...whenever there is other plans for u all,then like dunwan come la and shit....

ANOTHER THING!plz reply ur msges!damn,almost all needed to cal...best is prompt reply....geez

any1 who hav green car loe
dunwan white la...i wan aqua....

hahahaha... but i think ur car if white neons maybe looks cool
bcoz of ur angel eyes... its white!
i mean.. all ur lights r white =)
lol.. just a comment... the choice of coz its up to u.. haha

i agree with simon..we dun have the team spirit,
we gonna set a date to meet..whoever is serious then come..if not forget it.. we wont waste our credit telling u about meeting..we take it as u are not interested anymore...

call us when u are ready to join us again, we gonna start back as a small team...

guys.. we need to plan for our stickers and stuff..im still designing...very busy with work...sorry