Ex-Team FuZe members

lolz... thats y i say, giv to ur driving school uncle to change for u... no nid so mafan...
superbike? hahaha... superbike u langgar once ur bike gone... u also might be gone... hahahaha.... wrx u langgar, ur car gnoe.. but u will still be here.. hahaha... i tot u like wrx? hahahahaha.... wait la.... my next car will be cooperS, after that will be Lamborghini Murcielago... wahahahahahah!!!

Murcielago,,, =) hAhahaHAH BIG dreams my man ..... love the ride. and Kien, i want a superbike too... AHhAhA... teach me how to ride a bike first wei =p

Haha,been busy with college too,anyway guys if anyone of you knows anyone who is selling either a year 2005/04 Kelisa Limited Edition [AT] yellow/silver or a year 2005 Myvi black/red [AT] or a 2005 Savvy [AMT] please inform me yeah,thanks.

i got kelisa but myvi hard to find la...so new who wan 2 sell....got oso expensive....contact me if u wan anythin

Lol jakun team la rofl,anyway anyone wants to buy an original GTi steering with airbag? dAMN NewW OnEeEee coz I take good care of it all the time! only RM 300! RM 350 for outsiders!

hi guys. been busy lately. so what's going on? check what mail?

no name yet?