Ex-Team FuZe members

eh syok weih if u all driving those yakuzas kinda cars , limos .. black colour fully tinted all .... with the Yakuza word ...

but cannot go mamak ady la, wuAHAHAHahahaha if not can u imagine the scene when u all come outta d cars :rofl: kiddin .. good luck wid d new team wey!

any colour satrias but windows MUST 100% black...imagine u guys stop over darus n park nex to the tables n chairs then all get down together gether...then white *YAKUZA* sticker on the bottom left n right side of the rear dead window...*yengz* man~~

Y a k u Z a said:
Lol,then we would sound like a bunch of uncivilised barbarians already :( haha who would want to join us then la? Haha

"woi~join anot? u dun join ah..i target ur car 1st.jaga ah you...better watch ur back "

*roflmao*

ok i brainstormed..and this is what i got.... advance, epistemic, monkey, roundness ( becoz the satria's back is round), dizzy, headache, and finally astalavistababy....i need to bake choc cakes now,,,chao!

spotted yakuza going up 1u parking...hehe....i din knoe u look like ur nick also...hehehe

Haha,right Kev,your gay-er than me okay! Haha

evo4g63,well your ride must,of course be a Proton Satria,regardless of whether it is a GTi,R3 or Neo ;)

Haha,right Kev,your gay-er than me okay! Haha

evo4g63,well your ride must,of course be a Proton Satria,regardless of whether it is a GTi,R3 or Neo ;)

sorry cant come yest nite....watching movie la....so any nice names came out las nite?