evolution gallery

evomr,

bro, i think ur car looks nicer than the 9 lor.... seriously... more garang... but the rims.... too the small ler.... plonk in 18"-19"..... k? ur not for performance mer... we go for looks....

send that lip to me man!!! and the number plate holder....kekeke.. wheres his emblem ler? i also wan ler... lazy to fix my HKS wan.....:(

Originally posted by EvoMR@Apr 7 2005, 01:49
pic
[snapback]875429[/snapback]​

bro, haha... 2005 Evo IX only got this lights.... mine long time ago like that d lor..... same colour as the rear lights i sprayed on.... :)

tat bmper hav emblem 1 when free send 2 u la
yalo the rims 2 small
i waiting 4 my te37 back

NOTIGUY pls help me 2 sell my brembo
include my car 1 i got 3 set liao
i thinking 2 change this 1

Originally posted by lanevo6+Apr 6 2005, 22:37 -->
QUOTE(lanevo6 @ Apr 6 2005, 22:37 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]873427[/snapback]​
[/b]

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> very funny man..........
leave it white or go for carbon ...pls pls dont paint.
[snapback]874877[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bro,
what is so funny when someone is seeking for an opinion?
dont be so lansi la....at the end of the day, we're just a bunch of evo lovers who's trying to make some friends. so, it's pointless to go around and offend people...

Originally posted by KLmafia@Apr 6 2005, 10:49
gents... i wanna ask your opinion...i drive a white e7 with white enkei wrc tarmac evo. lowered and fitted the ralliart mickey mouse side mirror already. do you guys think that the car will look nice if i painted the front bonnet and the center part of the rear spoiler black instead of changing them to carbon fibre ??

please comment...

many thanks gents...
[snapback]873167[/snapback]​

Bro, if possible... dont paint. But if you think it'll look nice, paint it in flat-black.

Originally posted by KLmafia+Apr 7 2005, 10:33 -->
QUOTE(KLmafia @ Apr 7 2005, 10:33 )
Originally posted by lanevo6@Apr 6 2005, 22:37
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]873427[/snapback]​

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> very funny man..........
[snapback]874877[/snapback]​
[/b]

bro,
dont be so lansi la....at the end of the day, we're just a bunch of evo lovers who's trying to make some friends. so, it's pointless to go around and offend people...
[snapback]875983[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

err..brother i think u a got a little bit sensitive.i think lan evo 6 said funny about notiguy joking asking u to sell your side mirror.

just a misunderstood.

no body lansi here,all also frenly :)

dude... leave it white...... clean look...

and that mickey mouse side mirror is fugly~!!!! remove it... then sell to me ya....

bro,

err..brother i think u a got a little bit sensitive.i think lan evo 6 said funny about notiguy joking asking u to sell your side mirror.

just a misunderstood.

no body lansi here,all also frenly

Ya lah u misunderstood.....funny meant on what notiguy said.......
no body lansi here anyway yours is a 7 mine only 6 where can lansi.....
Ok peace !!! ur the scooby onwer last time right?

Originally posted by EvoMR@Apr 7 2005, 02:54
NOTIGUY pls help me 2 sell my brembo
include my car 1 i got 3 set liao
i thinking 2 change this 1
[snapback]875523[/snapback]​
:) singaporeans love ENDLESS dont they..........
EVOMR ru a member of SG EVO CLUB?

chill dudes.... guess it was a misunderstanding..... spoke to KLmafia and got things cleared.

but he didnt want to swap his 'fugly' mickey mouse side mirror for my kansai cf bonnet.... :(

hehehhe notti bro,

i just got my mickey mouse mirror for like a month...

u know what.. u can order the same thing from ralliart malaysia in klang.... near jpj padang jawa.
in fact, u can order anything from the ralliart catalogue from them,.
the mickey mouse mirror if i am not mistaken is about rm3600 from them.. a bit pricey.. but darn nice lah!

i ordered my vortex from them at rm1300

wow.. rm3600? you got to be kiddin dude.... its like RM1600/= plus minus.... vortex genrator yes... bout there..

Originally posted by lanevo6+Apr 7 2005, 20:48 -->
QUOTE(lanevo6 @ Apr 7 2005, 20:48 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> singaporeans love ENDLESS dont they..........
EVOMR ru a member of SG EVO CLUB?
[snapback]877353[/snapback]​
[/b]

no la,just go there lebak only

i also like mickey mouse but didnt find :(
singapore oso no stock finally buy ganador :)