Evo 7/8 Maintenance

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Dec 24 2004, 05:36
coolest98,

wait till you touch ur engine, then u'll be running like anson.... full tank hundred odd kilometres! :lol:
Notiguy,

hehehe, i dun think i hae a chance to do that, my mother will definaly will kill me, and i dun have that much ur money le, some more is my everyday car. dun think will mod until like anson's car. hehe. mod kau kau to drive as weekend car is very "song", but cannot drive everyday, unless got 2nd or 3rd car lo. hehe

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Dec 24 2004, 17:09
haha... then go get a second car... jazz or something..... :)
hehe, wish i have that much of money to get another 2nd car le.. haiiiii.... if got money i want to change my rims 1st lo, :lol:

ok wat ur rims.... BBS wan isnt it? U ask Ken ler... my TE37 is with him... u can pinjam use first..... merry christmas dudes~!

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Dec 24 2004, 21:36
ok wat ur rims.... BBS wan isnt it? U ask Ken ler... my TE37 is with him... u can pinjam use first..... merry christmas dudes~!
my 1 no BBS ler, order the car late, so no more BBS, actually BBS rims is optional 1, but i cannot get it, too bad. willing to pay also cannot get. because mine is order straigh from the mitsubishi show room. only 1 white colour left somemore. haiiiii.... before i wan the grey colour 1, but lucky didnt get it. because cannot if grey colour, cannot really see my black spoiler. hehehe.

oh ya, merry christmas! :lol:

EvoMR,

hahaha.... :D

coolest98,

no BBs lagi best ler.... terus change rims~! aiyah...i want the evo 8 wing ler.... :blink:

if ok i think wednesday can send u the spoiler n my tail lamp
than oso change front bodypart lo
hahahahahahaha EVO8 wo!!!!! :D :P :lol: :rolleyes:

where did you send ur car for the tranny conversion? friends told me there is one person who is an expert in transplanting Super-AYC rear differentials in Jinjang.....

yameh.........i duno wo
now i got 1 mo 6 spd gearbox but dont have gearshift
i try 2 find :D :P :lol:

brader notiguy+evo MR... need help!

i'm looking for evo MR front and tail light.. check market price ..cost almost $6k with hid light set...check with KAMAL workshop... opposite N1...my front e7 light koyak oledi..i think hit by rock... front light getting blur oledi coz water got inside..where can i get cheap2 one mehhh...

helpp helpp!!

huh? 6k? u ought to be kidding me.... EvoMR can help you in this......

Ken, oi, help our fellow buddy here....

moruh,u wan 1 set headlamp or wat
coz i got a pair of evo 7

brother.help me 2 sell tat evo 8 spoiler pls
i wan 2 cover tat rear cut.2 expensive :rolleyes: :D :lol: :P