Evo 6 MLOC WJJ**96

Lancer ,

ha ha .!!! ealt's car looks great .!!! when i pass his car i saw the ralliart sticker look very nice ah.!!!!..i think wana make the sticker too la,.!!!

Mr.P , Slivia ,

if got TT pls INfo me ah.!! long time didn't go TT with u guys la.!!

Waa.....

Is it.??Can't wait to see it la gordon..i think u also need to do it lah..better ask ealt where he do it and also cheap lor RM150.00...

Mr P drive proton is already scary part for me...he will Unleashed the greatest monster of all kind....everybody..prepare for the incoming monster...hehehehe

hehehe.. i got the soft toy "cookie monster" (from sesame street) only lah...

Yo Leslie,

Hmm..got your car back I see.. Anyway, when you wanna take me to Redzone go fix my HID problem..Damn heart pain lah buy de become like that.

Anyway, fixing rims tomorrow or sat. Yahoo...hehhe..sad part is Pricy leh..

See....

I told u that our Mr P got a monster....ripley's belive it or not...hehehehehe...

Maybe not yellow cookie moster but RED....hehehe

when i free liow... myself like damm bloody busy lately!! heheehe

lancer bro........u talking abt cookie monster issit .......everything aso monster pulak......

Gordon, u plan to do it also? me too.....hehe..

Ealt where u did it? might plan to do it this weekend...

i bought it from custom sticker shop at seri muda shah alam...they just sell it not install it...just install it by urself if you have time to do it...if not go to acc shoplar...hehe...this weekend?waa...how many?can show you guys....on saturday shop close at 3pm....

one more thing, you need to order it first.if order in the morning than you can get it in evening.....

Hi there
Who's the owner of this car in MLOC.Just want to say, nice car you got there.Sorry coz followed you to close last night near equine park,serdang...Nice GT wing you got...

i heard tht leader change to R34 edi..i tot las time tis car is blong to the gang pangkah leader..so he sold to edi?

(ADVAN),

Yo fren, i think u got de wrong car le... De gang cibai pangkah leader car is red with 2 digit no. plate!!! V r all aware of it!!! Cos he is dangerous!!! And our member here is with 4 digits with silver color!!! :_:

mind share with me this geng pangkah leader car look like...

As Stormvolution 9 said, this car is silver colour and 4 digit numbers...thanks..

haha..tht car damn chun le wei..!! but he sold the edi n bought R34 edi..the sykline is fully loaded..

how if we MLOC meet up wit subaru ??? did we need to wave ours hand???
sometime and someone(subaru owner) very friendly.... they will wave hand as well.... and say hi.... or hello......
some lan c one ahhhh they wave middle finger only... ahhhh

Haha... If they wave middle finger to u, then u mah take off ur undie to show him lo!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzz.... :_: Jus kidding la... I believe all cars ethusiast r frenly as long as v dun go cucuk ppl 1st... Hehehe... Even if wanna to hv a small 'race', make sure its a frenly 1... Do not do extreme stunt on public roads ya... Safety 1st!!! :_:

the friendly ones are usually from "mysubaruclub"... coz they convoy with us quite a few times already (nice people).. the unfriendly ones...hhmm... let them pass lor.. coz waste petrol only run with those unfriendly ones!!! hehehee