[ericmivec] Wide Body

ArchDyeu - tis saturday i den go the bodykit shop ask the quote for u, will update u

Thanks man....!!!

I think the pic's i've posted has two sets, pls do ask for both. And the re-spray is for the whole car (pearl metallic white, like the BMW colour). not jus the kits.

Thanks again Eric!

its my car =__="
by the way,spit's designed front bumper is awesome only if they can make out la, lol...i support u SPIT~~~gogogo~~

Eric,
I too am hoping the bodykit shop can make them..hehe..dyeu said he got a shop in KL where you can do your own bodykit...hope his rite :) and also hope the workmanship is good... :)

Sim's got a point, i now know 2 shops that "claims" they can do this.....
hahaha

they always say" Should Be No Problem lah" ,but once they do out the bodykits diff far far away from design, den they will say again " becoz of ur car shape,so ah,the kits cant do like tat,bla bla bla"...

spit ur bodykit should be no problem 2 do out,coz i saw before ur bumper's picture in their shop which install on a Altezza.

hey ArchDyeu, sorry for late answer.
the bodykit i ask oredi, he said better have the bodykit images 2 let him see n quote,else he cant give me the quote. but he said around 1300-1600 if modify any other bodykit into hyundai coupe.

No worries........

Reall? Cool..... The price is pretty ok, KL's about rm1800, custom should be more......

Say, i'm comin down to JB on the 8th, and will leave around the 10th, how bout i meet up with you and Sim? Then you can show me the shop, i can bring the pictures........

Do you guys have my contact? I think i PM'ed it to you right Eric? But either way, i'll PM again, hehe....

Let me know, we'll meet up.

ya,sure. nope,i neva got ur PM~so pls PM again.u can contact Sim as well, he is our Johor HCC president~

Hahaha......
Self-appointed? :-P

I'm jus kidding..... haha....

Wei.. wat the johor HCC president!??!?!!? we have only 4 members in johor la.. still recruiting more..

Come down on the 8th? what time? prepare some cash then we go drink at nite.. Ask Ken for feedback.. wahahahaha...

Hahaha.......
Cant la Bro, i'm staying with parents, the minute my mum smell alcohol, i'm DEAD....!!
I'll hook up with ya'll on say saturday perhaps, before i go back to KL?
We can have lunch.......

Spit, I've printed out the bodykits for you, i'll try to get a quote for ya'll as well, aight?
D, I cant seem to be able to load the pic's you've posted up, did you remove them? Anyhow, do let me have em if ya want some quotes. Thing is, better do it by Wed...

yalo.. i aso cant view it myself
why arr??
but if u need those pic i send it to u via msn la....
i pm u my email