[ericmivec] Paint Job Report

sim..i really wanna finish up the adjustables,exhaust n the things that we discused on the phone..hehe..sshhhh!i already order the item,hope it reach soon..hehe..but dont think i'll go for turbo,scared of the maintainence..some more oil price is going up..hehe..wait till i get a big bike 1st..hahahaha:burnout:

eric..by march hope everything goes as plan..we all can go for autoshow..wahaahaha..with sim's bat mobil :P

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008 EVERYONE!!!

now exterior is done, mayb go for interior den install bolt on super charger.

SpitFire.. I havent done up anything on bodykit.. how to go autoshow?? Go watch can la...

Eric.. wanna do bulk purchase??? Wahahahaha....

Sim..you done the emblem already ma...batman :)..jk..by the way,what super charger your refering to??the small compresor ah?i thought that thing can spoil the engine :) If your refering to the super charger used by nick,then....hehe

SpitFire.. wat small compressor u mean? got such thing ar?

Wei wei..... petrol naik harga la wei, still wanna super charge the RD1/RD2?? hahaha.....
And Spit, i was jus thinkin of gettin a bike, you say already.... I was think of somethin between 250 - 500 cc..... hahaha........

On my case, my new year project for my Coupe would be delayed, though not official.... hahaha.....

wei.. it's not like petrol naik harga then we stop modding and driving our car.. petrol naik harga also u mod the car mah.. I am happy with my 200cc bike although it cant go KL to meet u guys.. wahahahaha...

archdyeu.. dont bullsh*t!!!

Dyue - Get "B" licence for motobike first before buying the big bike..hehe

Sim - The small compresor i mean is the thing that they sell at accessories shops..hehe..i thing you know la.. :) but if you guys really wanna buy super charger especially for our car..then i might join you guys..hehehe

SpitFire.. I still dunno wat compressor are you talking about.. wahahaha.. let's supercharge it!!!

I where got bullshit..... i havent done anythin las month, this month also prolly wont..... hahaha........

And the way i'm goin, i don think i'll supercharge..... but i'll definately sicsor door :P

ArchDyeu.. assuming you plan RM 1000 per month for your car, last month and this month never do anything means you have RM 2000 in total.. Chinese New Year coming.. so a lot of workshop wont take up job.. Wait after February.. You have RM 3000 in total for sicssors door.. but one important thing, do it then let me know.. coz I am dreaming of it too.. wahahahah...

hmmm supercharge not really increase ur fuel consumption... a charger that comes with clutch, so u can drive it off boost as well.. then when feeling rich to pour fuel then boost while smiling all the way..... :)

Hahaha....
True that Sim... I'll definately fill ya'll in if i do sicssor my door.......
I'm dreaming of it right now........

Say, ya'll ever wonder to put in sunroof? Or make the RD1 convertable?

ArchDyeu.. you do your scissors door dream.. I dream of other things now.. wahahahhaa.. I never have the thought of sunroof nor convertible.. buy another car better.. wahahaha...