Ep3 Vs Dc5, Got A Used Ct9a E7 Instead

invictuswheels

:ph34r:

Well, the decision had been made. EP3 and DC5 both are still pricy, guess as expensive as 2001 E7 minus the rear doors and a turbine (:

There were few DC5 on sale, the best two, one NA, the other 01/02 turbocharged with Veilside and CE28. He spends a lot on the car but for the price of an 03/04 Evo8 GSR? I wont think twice.

The other still expnsive, mid rm170s.

I got my 01/04 CT9A silver E7 GSR @ a good price i shall say. Nice car, just like new. Electronically tweeked, simple bolt-ons, wayyyy cheaper than the "less-expensive" DC5.

Well, at least i have decided.

See you all on sundays in Sepang?

Come say hello to a stock-standard silver E7 ok?

ps>

If you see OTR a stock E7 GSR vomitting 2 meters of blue flame frm the rear, it will be me :)

MAKE MODEL YEAR DESCRIPTION PICTURE
MITSUBISHI EVOLUTION 7 01/04 RM163,000 Met silver, Fujitsu exhaust system, greaddy boost meter, HKS turbo timer, Kenwood cd player, HKS b/off type-s, l/mileage, weekend used, Call 019-341 6077, 03-2161 6806, 03-2691 3664 (Loc. KL)

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp32599a.jpg

this ah?

I think that's the one la.....guess he got it for less than 160k.

By the way, the DC5 Turbo charge you mention is a good deal. 185k with around 60k++ worth of mods.....I know we can't put things this way but.....its stilla good buy!!

but it seems as though the car is always in workshop wan.....
not jumping to conclusions; but just wondering....so dun get the wrong impression ;P

Originally posted by GOKEN@Apr 11 2005, 09:57

By the way, the DC5 Turbo charge you mention is a good deal. 185k with around 60k++ worth of mods.....I know we can't put things this way but.....its stilla good buy!!
[snapback]886032[/snapback]​

if its such a good buy then why you complain about the price so much last time,
just buy if you think its a good buy lor .. some more he got so much stuffs inside !

Originally posted by GOKEN@Apr 11 2005, 09:57

[snapback]886032[/snapback]​

it shows that is being maintain regularily loh

2 yrs? i think 1 yr later the price will drop till bottom of the well. since evo 9 just rolled out...... saw an fully modded red evo 9 few days ago at shangri la hotel car park. new car release = old car drop price....2 cent 2 cent baby

Originally posted by xcheong@Apr 19 2005, 17:34
2 yrs? i think 1 yr later the price will drop till bottom of the well. since evo 9 just rolled out...... saw an fully modded red evo 9 few days ago at shangri la hotel car park. new car release = old car drop price....2 cent 2 cent baby
[snapback]910838[/snapback]​

is the Evo 9 number plate Jxx 9 ?

yealor... i agree with jun_ek9..... evo prices sure drop wan... honda cars sure remain high wan... see 6600... still remain so high... sigh.... cannot afford, so didnt buy EK... sigh...... :(

Originally posted by invictuswheels@Apr 10 2005, 23:55
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

Well, the decision had been made. EP3 and DC5 both are still pricy, guess as expensive as 2001 E7 minus the rear doors and a turbine (:

There were few DC5 on sale, the best two, one NA, the other 01/02 turbocharged with Veilside and CE28. He spends a lot on the car but for the price of an 03/04 Evo8 GSR? I wont think twice.

The other still expnsive, mid rm170s.

I got my 01/04 CT9A silver E7 GSR @ a good price i shall say. Nice car, just like new. Electronically tweeked, simple bolt-ons, wayyyy cheaper than the "less-expensive" DC5.

Well, at least i have decided.

See you all on sundays in Sepang?

Come say hello to a stock-standard silver E7 ok?

ps>

If you see OTR a stock E7 GSR vomitting 2 meters of blue flame frm the rear, it will be me https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]885245[/snapback]​

mind sharing how much u pay for the car?? how do avoid a lemon car ah, especially Turbo car like Evo? thks all sifus

Write your reply...