Enquiry on a person ( name inside )

cmng

Just to check
anyone know Rennie Koo

i not sure the spelling is correct since it is the info i gather from Internet

only get the name from a quote off the forum on the old war motorsport website, might've been spelt wrong

Oh and the GTiR's throttle bodies are flow capable of over
680Hp.

Rob Bryan, war motorsport .n.z
Rennie Koo, Malaysa, Dec 1997, Drag car.
10.62 @ 144Mph99

I am not sure the Rennie Koo is the Aerotech Rennie Khoo
want to ask some information only

Thank

i think u got the right person there. That articles might be related to a skyline that was build by him. They did a show run driving at btsc in 5th gear for a lap.(driveability).that is one lanci guy.hahha

i heard from someone...a fren's car punya engine ada pasai.. he advised to change to new engine ... let me repeat... N-E-W... not yr old, take apart, rebuild.. but get N-E-W engine...

ahahahaha... until my fren oso dare not buy flower from me.. UAHHAHAHAHAHA

btw, sold quite a number of units last 2 weeks... all oso VERY VERY GOOD response... i guess it's good to be in a business whereby u can make a buck or 2.. and yet, provide / promote well being and happiness around.. hehehehe

Write your reply...