Engine Oil

Err...Mr. Jin sir...that was nearly 2 year ago....when I'm using Magnetec 10W30 summore...that I can understand since that time I never cared abt the car...just lenjan kaw kaw during outstation...now scared to rev more than 4k :bawling:

now after using 10W40 since early this year...it still eating oil (dunno why my engine dis hungry...)when I maintain my rev 4.5k n higher (100+ kmh on the hiway). For instance, 2 weeks before raya, I went to Alor Star for outstation, keeping my rev steady at 4k rpm..90kmh :bawling: ...there, I didn't use the car because my fren always fetch me to client site...when it is time to go back home (raya eve lagi :bawling: ) checked the oil...oledy low :bawling:

Maybe the engine need to change valve seal....dunno la

yup, mayb u shld check all the seal or rings...

my fren say will burn of the engine bearing coz too thin of this oil.....make people so confuse bro!!!

wah!!! may i ask?? ur fren is engineer..?? from which university..??

tok only every 1 oso know la, give a bad comment is used to see/read from malaysian...everything oso bad 1...

just ask ur fren to proof it..hahahaha..:burnout:

just like Pak Lah says:"..give me evidence...."!!:driver:

wah!!! may i ask?? ur fren is engineer..?? from which university..??

tok only every 1 oso know la, give a bad comment is used to see/read from malaysian...everything oso bad 1...

just ask ur fren to proof it..hahahaha..:burnout:

just like Pak Lah says:"..give me evidence...."!!:driver:

comments was given in the way which make people.....:mad:

hi my mech say the mivec can not use those cap ayam engine oil.... mivec only drink "XO" or "Chivas Regal" engine oil. So which type of good engine and brand for mivec??

just pour a "Motul(XO) or Redline(Chivas 12yrs) into it, sure will getting high....i mean revv high...:biggrin: