Engine Oil

can different engine oil mix together?

can, no prob at all...won't turn into water 1...i can 'tapao' that...:proud:
mixed for a few times, still is oil, didn't change to water as so many ZTH peeps claims...:proud::proud:
& using 5W30, ur engine won't "BoooM" as many ZTH peeps claims oso...but not apply for Turbo car.

Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

A Chinese girl just been caught right in front of her working place in Glenmarie Shah Alam/Subang this 930am morning!!! bliv is 3 Indon who driving a Toyota Cambry Silver color, number plate 7614.

Pls help to spread out the news to any1 u know...pls help!!!

Pls call the polis instantly once u saw the car...!!!

or pls call my number 017- 6207538!!!

Pls ask any fren of u who working as sales Ex or sales person keep on eye of that car!!!!!

Thanks a million!!!

lol since got this thread...
isit suitable to use 10w40 for my 4g93p bot?
sum said its better to use full synthetic

yup, fully sync is far better than others...

i suggest using 50 or above for turbo... thanks...correct me if i'm wrong...

mobil 1 fully synthetic is the best..............
now carrefour sell Rm139.

valve canot regrind lorr. later rosak or leak. all i know is that the mechanic just say he will replace the valve seal. its something like a rubber thing that block the oil to enter into the valve hole then to the combustion chamber. he say it is very common to see valve seal leak for 4g13/15. he said he ever saw a wira with 40k mileage has a valve seal leak problem.
Moral of the story just change la rite?

My valve seals started to have problem a lil after 160k km....at that time busy zipping the plus hiway north and south....:driver:

considered me lucky then? luv my car heheehe :love:

just a broken Honda..:driver:

yup, my car dun even 'eat' engine oil or need to top up...even i harshed it kao kao...hahahahaa...

i'm using 5W30, its more expensive than 10W40...
Considered urself lucky... :adore:

I've started to notice it when I rev it kaw - kaw from Jelapang till Bkt Mertajam....never drop below 5.5k rpm (redline 6500rpm)...after that it start to eat oil :bawling:

can, no prob at all...won't turn into water 1...i can 'tapao' that...:proud:
mixed for a few times, still is oil, didn't change to water as so many ZTH peeps claims...:proud::proud:
& using 5W30, ur engine won't "BoooM" as many ZTH peeps claims oso...but not apply for Turbo car.

Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

A Chinese girl just been caught right in front of her working place in Glenmarie Shah Alam/Subang this 930am morning!!! bliv is 3 Indon who driving a Toyota Cambry Silver color, number plate 7614.

Pls help to spread out the news to any1 u know...pls help!!!

Pls call the polis instantly once u saw the car...!!!

or pls call my number 017- 6207538!!!

Pls ask any fren of u who working as sales Ex or sales person keep on eye of that car!!!!!

Thanks a million!!!

ok...even thought is a different Watt like 5w30 mix with 10w40?like Q8 and Motul? can it be mix? got any difference or it will make the engine better cause 2 best oil mix to gather mah....

Moral of the story just change la rite?

My valve seals started to have problem a lil after 160k km....at that time busy zipping the plus hiway north and south....:driver:

considered me lucky then? luv my car heheehe :love:

Considered urself lucky... :adore:

I've started to notice it when I rev it kaw - kaw from Jelapang till Bkt Mertajam....never drop below 5.5k rpm (redline 6500rpm)...after that it start to eat oil :bawling:

that is not eat oil, but is bcos the oil turn into gases coz of heat then the gases goes into combustion chamber to burning. its really normal things to happened.:proud:

ok...even thought is a different Watt like 5w30 mix with 10w40?like Q8 and Motul? can it be mix? got any difference or it will make the engine better cause 2 best oil mix to gather mah....

its all bout the math, just like damper oil. when u mixed 1L of 5W30 with 1L 10W40, it will bcome 2L of 7.5W35. wat u get its, Motul got Double Ester inside, Q8 got their very own Sync, so....u got it both...hahahaha...:proud:

ok...so if 10w40 mix to 10w40....it will still stay as 10w40 lo...
serious ah?

that is not eat oil, but is bcos the oil turn into gases coz of heat then the gases goes into combustion chamber to burning. its really normal things to happened.:proud:
Err...Mr. Jin sir...that was nearly 2 year ago....when I'm using Magnetec 10W30 summore...that I can understand since that time I never cared abt the car...just lenjan kaw kaw during outstation...now scared to rev more than 4k :bawling:

now after using 10W40 since early this year...it still eating oil (dunno why my engine dis hungry...)when I maintain my rev 4.5k n higher (100+ kmh on the hiway). For instance, 2 weeks before raya, I went to Alor Star for outstation, keeping my rev steady at 4k rpm..90kmh :bawling: ...there, I didn't use the car because my fren always fetch me to client site...when it is time to go back home (raya eve lagi :bawling: ) checked the oil...oledy low :bawling:

Maybe the engine need to change valve seal....dunno la

papagoines...same as mine..i'm using b16a auto...when rev till the vtec open...a lot of white smoke coming from the exhaust...and start to eat engine oil already...since the valve seal rosak...can feel a lot of power lost...gonna save some money to do top overhaul and port and polish...need too langsai credit card hutang first...haha