ELF Engine Oil

dariusw

Anyone have tried using ELF Engine Oil Products?
What is the feedback from anyone of you who are using or have used this brand engine oil.....
Someone recommend me to use this brand, so need to get some feedback from those who have used before.... What is the outcome....????

its a good brand sir, i use dis in all of d rides under my care. my dad's unser was leaking oil everywhere, and after just a bottle of elf molygraphite 15w-50, it doesnt leak anymore.

i guess any spare part shop shud carry dis brand, or u can pm me for more details, tq sir

ive used it before in my v6tt, so far ok, but abit expensive, so i downgraded to magnatec.

is it... hmmmm.....:hmmmm: but my foremen ask me not to use the magnatec engine oil as it was not gd and lot's of intimated product. that's the advice from my foremen and no offence on magnatec users.

magnatec is good... i'm a former user of it... the reason i stop using is you can't really know which is ori or imitation unless you opened up the bottle and feel the oil yourself... even my friendly sparepart shop worker couldn't tell which is which...

that's why I go back to shell... for sure buy at shell station got ori stuff...

hi all . i am Adilah.

:itsme:

i sell

ELF Super Sporti ADV Engine Oil
ELF Molygraphite 10W30 Engine Oil. 3L
ELF Max Booster 250ml
ELF SYNTHETIC PRO 10W50
ELF Molygraphite 15W50 5L & 4L
ELF Grapholia for Diesel Engine 5L
ELF Moto 2T Power 1L
ELF Moto 4T Power 1L

Can you give any suggestion which grade that i sholud use from elf brand for my waja 1.6 auto year 2001?
for the molgraphite? get the 15w-50 sir

---------- Post added at 02:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

got benefits ah bro? much more cheaper than market price?
members get cheaper price sir, and nowadays theyve opened branches like kedai runcit, a lot more then the last time i was a member. easier to buy a bottle of oil now, and an outlet opens till 2100, i like the outlets very much, macam pegi seven eleven woo

if i need the oil could ctc u rite....
so far i havent seen amway branch, but cosway yes....lotsa them.

Write your reply...