i saw ad about EHAuto in Kepong. they do repair/recon the AT gearbox.
anybody can share knowledge about this shop? are they good? expensive or not? (
tks.
Last time one of our toyota forum members went there for a quote for a T-50 5 speed manual gearbox overhaul fro 4AGE. The cost was at RM1500 i think. But didn't go ahead as it was too expensive.
say for my AT GB (engine 1.5L D15B non vtec one)..
how much is reasonable cost for repair? my GB is
still ok (no slippage), but when N to D have a jerk..
and during driving some humming noise can be heard
from GB.
Im looking for a wheel spacer converter...4 holes to 5 holes with the same PCD 108..is there anybody out that that knows whether does such spacer exists or not, if not knows any engineering shop that can...
Im Adrian here...Need to ask some question from fellow sifu...What do i need to know if i want to turbo mod this engine?how much it cost? just want to increase the horsepower and put in bov because i love...
Guys is haltech comes together with the sensor or not arr..??Is it like buying a emanage? cause the sensor for emanage is optional..have to buy differently from the emange it self..