eg6

Originally posted by Spoon)))@Feb 25 2005, 16:10
depends on the purpose..if u like to drag better get an eg..if like easy ride get an accord... :)
ok 10q spoon ... sudu ka theheh :P eg cun mer but many duit

accord murah but loan erk :unsure:

headache lah

Normal la bro', when buying 2nd hand car, it's safer if you have the extra money to change all the belts and if possible, the alternator and water pump as well.

The rest well you just have to wait and see what problems might crop up but if u're really into taking care of the engine and have the dough, go for P&P as well as balancing the engine. That would solve the sleepless nites......

actually buying 2nd car is base on yr luck...otherwise proper checking is very2 important before buying...better bring along an experience people to take a look that car...

happy hunting........ :lol:

that y brfoe i kene adi buy galant vr4 perfect tuning after amonth the engine blow
very 2 sakit ati so lazy to use mitsu anymore want to try honda plak hmmm

Originally posted by drifterzzz@Feb 25 2005, 16:29
that y brfoe i kene adi buy galant vr4 perfect tuning after amonth the engine blow
same with my situation..i bought the eg 6,then after 2 months the engine blow..have to change.. :angry: ...leceh la..

Originally posted by Spoon)))+Feb 25 2005, 17:21 -->
QUOTE (Spoon))) @ Feb 25 2005, 17:21 )
--QuoteBegin-drifterzzz
@Feb 25 2005, 16:29

same with my situation..i bought the eg 6,then after 2 months the engine blow..have to change.. :angry: ...leceh la.. [/b][/quote]
thats lah y sakit ati rase nak burn thats car ...but i sold back lah :( after tune it all again hmm thats y i want the old old car

--QuoteBegin-drifterzzz

same with my situation..i bought the eg 6,then after 2 months the engine blow..have to change.. :angry: ...leceh la.. [/b][/quote]
the one engine pecah.. u revved to hi laa bang... heheheeh :lol:

Originally posted by SePaT+Feb 25 2005, 17:28 -->
QUOTE (SePaT @ Feb 25 2005, 17:28 )
Originally posted by Spoon)))@Feb 25 2005, 17:21
--QuoteBegin-drifterzzz

same with my situation..i bought the eg 6,then after 2 months the engine blow..have to change.. :angry: ...leceh la..

the one engine pecah.. u revved to hi laa bang... heheheeh :lol: [/b][/quote]
not for me just around 6-7 only not even 8-9 if thats i know lah :( mayb nasib x baik

--QuoteBegin-drifterzzz

spoon...that's why you change to B18C right? heh2...more power of dream :D

Originally posted by drifterzzz@Feb 25 2005, 16:29

maybe overboost la....how much boost u set....if standard boost @0.7bar only i think for sure cannot blow....mine at present running boost @0.9bar already 4 years nothing happen heh2....with standard internal summore...only mod wastegate & downpipe... :D

duno lahj my bro car just drive jer race again vtec damn tiuz arghhh the lagak 2 lg baboon